Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from essex, england

Great little hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, lagre rooms. Welcoming staff
Cons: Not much for what we payed
Location: Not much, the str seemed a short ride away.
Short ride from airport either via taxi or hire car. Arrived late evening, made to feel welcome. Room very clean large with coffee and microwave, plus fridge. Swimming pool looked nice and clean, but we did not use it as we left early the next day. Breakfast provided a large choice. Kids and adults were very happy with the waffles. In all a nice little find. However if you arrive late there is no late night eating facilities nearby, be prepared for a near by snack from the gas station next door which has a lot of choice or drive a little way to many. Early resturants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Califonia

Good hotel, nice stuff

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Breakfast is wonderful. Rooms are clean. Stuffs are nice. Near airport. Found our missed swimming glasses after left 5 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to everything

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: we were satisfied with everything
Cons: N/A
Location: close to downtown, lots of options for restaurant and shopping
we got upgraded to a suite for free because it wa available. and the staff aand breakfast were great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by peterb5027 from Lacombe, AB

Nice Hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
A breath of fresh air after the last hotel. We appreciated the room the condition of the hotel and a decent breakfast. We will continue to try out this hotel chain in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by VaLynne from Wyoming

Anniversary Weekend

Posted May 13, 2014
Cons: Nothing
Location: Salt Lake City, Airport. LDS Temple Square, Utah Symphony.
I really liked staying here! The breakfast was very good The fan in the bathroom was not noisy like so often is in other motels. Also the heater fan was quieter than normal which is a plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bill from orange county

close to airport

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marni from Nampa Idaho

Holiday Inn Express

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Pool, breakfast. beds, staff
Cons: more towels in the bathrooms. They knew we would be a group of 4 but there were only 3 sets of towels. And some people need 2 towels!!
Great stay as always!! This is where we stay every time we are in Salt Lake. The pool was great for our 1 & 3 year old to get out the nighttime jitters. Breakfast was perfect. Loved the convenience of the little plastic bags/totes for taking breakfast on the go! Wonderful staff who were very helpful and considerate of our little ones!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allison from Manti

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel had the comfiest beds and pillows !! Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was nice. I paid extra for a suite that wasn't a suite. Other than that everything was great.