Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kirk from utah

Nice hotel.

Posted May 21, 2014
Clean and comfy. Big rooms with all the trim, never have enough time to use all the amenities. Almost got 5/5 stars. More like 4.5/5 because upper floor noise. Had to contact the front desk to help with that, only for the noise to return later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to everywhere.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: easy parking access great breakfast and accessibility to roadways
great parking great room great service sums up or stay. It's Holiday Inn locations like this one that make us return guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Eureka, NV

Perfect Location

Posted Feb 11, 2014
We always stay here while visiting SLC! It's centrally located and easy access to many things (shopping, dining, entertainment) The hotel is very quiet and very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping and dining.

Posted Jan 26, 2014
The only bad experience was that housekeeping did not get our room cleaned after the first night. Front desk did change out dirty towels and rewarded my kids with a package of cookies for taking the towels to them and picking up the clean ones. Other than that it was a great and comfortable stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bill C from Salt Lake city

plesant

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every thing was excellent. Absolutely will stay here again!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by wendy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to family's house

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay was great and the pool was clean and area was generally nice. The pullout bed was uncomfortable and didn't have enough padding to not feel the metal bars of the frame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cheri from Utah

Enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had excellent service at check in and check out. The room was very comfortable and quiet. Our only complaint was that the hot tub was not very clean at all, even though we were the first ones in at 8:00 a.m. as they opened. That being said, I would stay again.