Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Clean all around.

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
They definitely take pride in keeping their property in good shape. There is a park just across the street that makes it a great location to stay at for the week, we were able to go over to the park and walk/run the pathway. Also there is a ton of shopping and restaurants just up the street within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kirk from utah

Nice hotel.

Posted May 21, 2014
Clean and comfy. Big rooms with all the trim, never have enough time to use all the amenities. Almost got 5/5 stars. More like 4.5/5 because upper floor noise. Had to contact the front desk to help with that, only for the noise to return later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to everywhere.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: easy parking access great breakfast and accessibility to roadways
great parking great room great service sums up or stay. It's Holiday Inn locations like this one that make us return guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rob from Idaho

Good Hotel

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel with good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by irod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Rhonda from Utah

Overnighter

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and clean and the staff was courteous. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses and enjoyed it. It was surprising and disappointing that the bed at this particular location was uncomfortable and the breakfast was less than desirable. This stay will not discourage any future stays at other Holiday Inn locations, because I really like this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Eureka, NV

Perfect Location

Posted Feb 11, 2014
We always stay here while visiting SLC! It's centrally located and easy access to many things (shopping, dining, entertainment) The hotel is very quiet and very clean!