Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Best Hotel of our trip

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Pillows and hot tub
Location: The mountain was beautiful that was close to the hotel. Great location as far as gas and a few stores.
We were told to try Hampton Inn and we did. Not satisfied with that. I don't think we've ever stayed at a holiday inn, but we definitely will again. The pillows are great! Usually hotel pillows are too fluffy and stiff. Breakfast was good. Loved the hot tub, so relaxing. Room had a fridge and microwave. The guy who checked us in seemed a little annoyed that he had to get up from whatever he was doing in the back room, but my husband said the young man in the morning was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Just one night

Posted May 4, 2015
Everything exceeded my expectations. Breakfast was great, room was clean & comfortable, staff was friendly. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Hotel is clean, well maintained with friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by glenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dan from Denver

Cold Shower in the morning

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
I travel for business every week and this place is bad. Tub was dirty and the shower was cold in the AM. Got to a luke-warm point which is pretty sad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was fine. No hot water in shower in morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleased

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Always great to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elko, Nevada

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Cons: Wouldn't know what it would be!
Location: Shopping, RV show, dining.....everything we wanted.
We thought we had an issue with the drapes not being able to close. When we asked to be moved the desk clerk walked down to our room and showed us how to close the inside "black out" panel which we did not realize was there. She was very friendly and made us feel very comfortable. We appreciated the assistance. The breakfast was delicious and well stocked. We will definitely stay there again and recommend it our family and friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Courtland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels