Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: The room and staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not much to do near by it is away from the city which is nice
The hotel staff is amazing, we reserved the wrong room form a picture posted on the site, and they where able to upgrade us to the room we wanted with out any issues. Super nice staff, delicious food and amazing room. Wills stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pogue

Very clean

Posted Jul 1, 2015
We were next to the elevator but could not tell. Very good night sleep. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility is older but we'll maintained. Clean all the way around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Close to airport, comfy beds

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Beds, proximity to airport.
Cons: Chomping a room for my ruined swimsuit.
Location: Close to the airport.
We stay here whenever we fly I. Or out of the airport. I did have a complaint this time as the hot tub contained too much chemical and ruined my swim suit within a few short minutes. I did report it to the guest services person and they came up to see the suit and stated that the problem was non existent and gave me 20.00 for a new suit. I don't think even Walmart sells swim suits for 20.00 and was not to my destination. They should have at least offered us a free night at a later date. That would have been comparable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport. Convienient.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Close to the airport. Desk clerk very helpful in accommodations and local suggestions for food and area interests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louis Jr. from Page,Az

Stay Here!

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Much nicer than what I would have expected

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel surprised me to see how clean, how stylish, and how comfortable it was. Rooms and bathrooms were spotless. The gym equipment was new, and it was just a much nicer experience than what I would have expected from a Holiday Inn!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Russell, Hotel Management
Good Morning! Thank you for your recent review and stay with us at the Holiday Inn and Suites Salt Lake City Airport - West. I am excited to hear you enjoyed our spacious rooms and fitness center. We look forward to seeing you again soon should your travels bring you our direction again. Thank you, Russell B. Social Media Champion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Boca Raton, FL

Good place. A little expensive.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived on a late flight and needed a room for my wife & me. Arranged the Holiday Inn a couple of weeks in advance. Clean, modern hotel very near the SLC Airport. Our room was very far from the elevator. too far in fact because we were tired and on east coast time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Russell, Hotel Management
Good Morning Scott, Thank you for your comments and recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn and Suites Salt Lake City Airport - West. I am glad to hear you had a good stay with us, and should your travels bring you back our direction, you can ask for a room closer to the elevator, getting you into your room sooner to beat the jet lag. Thank you, Russell B Social Media Champion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry from Grand Junction, Colorado

great stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk help was very pleasant. Room cleanliness was a little lax. overall stay was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Russell, Hotel Management
Good Morning Larry, Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn and Suites Salt Lake City Airport - West. I am glad to hear you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed the assistance of our front desk staff. We look forward to seeing you again should your travels bring you our direction. Thank you, Russell B. Social Media Champion