Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Alberta Canada

I would book again

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Great fast check-in and check out. The hotel is brand new there is no fault, rooms are everything you could ask for. the only negative is other the smokers den being at the front entrance. We would love to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing particular.
Location: Restaurants and airport are both close.
Very clean room. We stayed with 4 children. 2 beds and sofa and everybody slept comfortably. Free wifi. Full equipped kitchen. Swimming pool. We like to come back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Weekend softball tournament

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: It was very modern. The hotel and the room looks like it is right out of a IKEA display.
Cons: Oh wow a lot. We stayed two nights, no housekeeping. The trash cans were overflowing and not emptied in the common areas and the breakfast area.
Location: Lots of places to eat and shop. Golf course minutes away.
The room setup is fantastic and the location is quiet, in a office complex and next to a golf course. Beautiful tree and flower lined parkways. Close to lots of places to eat and shop and only 5 minutes from the ballpark. We were there to watch our granddaughter play in a softball tournament.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunkirk, NY

Salt Lake City Treat!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Our pool time in the morning was such a pleasure. We had just competed in the 2015 Yellowstone Half & 5K and we're headed home out of Salt Lake City.
Cons: More lean protein for breakfast would be awesome!
Location: Close to the airport, Salt Lake and Antelope State Park
It was our first stay with Home 2 and we were very impressed with everything they offer. Going green whenever and wherever is very important to us and they understand this completely. We look forward to selecting a Home 2 stay in our future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel to stay family-friendly

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Clean, comfortable hotel to stay family-friendly as well as business. But, I suggest that stove by inducted is setup. There are many cooking items in room. But, it is hard to use conviently because of no stove
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Valley City, Ut

Clean, comfortable and affordable!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
My family of 4 had to stay for 3 days while our home was getting painted. The hotel staff was amazing! My daughters and I loved the staff, especially LuAnn the Manager! She is so pleasant and welcoming! My daughters did not want to leave! We would love to stay here again ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel to say in.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Enough sapce and cleanness
Cons: No
Location: Nothing else
Kind staffs and nice and clean facilities. All our family members were so happy to say in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crawford, TX

Good value near airport

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Room was very comfortable and only a short drive to the airport.
Location: Not much in the general location of the hotel, be prepared for a drive.
This hotel room would typically be a bit outside my price range, but I needed a location close to the airport, so ultimately decided to choose here. Hotel is a bit removed from the city center, so be prepared for a drive. That being said, the accommodations match the price - a good quality room and facilities and a very comfortable stay for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Great place!

Posted May 2, 2015
Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Everything was clean, up-to-date, and spacious. Excellent stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Very nice, clean, feels like new,

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We loved staying here and will probably be back! It was my husband, me, and our 2 year old daughter. We stayed in the studio room with the mini kitchen, queen bed, and sofa bed. The only complaint that I could have is the sofa bed that our 2 year old slept in wasn't that comfy (but are sofa beds ever comfy?) and our queen bed seemed more like a double sized bed to us. (But yet we are tall people 5'9 and 6'2 and I was pregnant!)