Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Crawford, TX

Good value near airport

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Room was very comfortable and only a short drive to the airport.
Location: Not much in the general location of the hotel, be prepared for a drive.
This hotel room would typically be a bit outside my price range, but I needed a location close to the airport, so ultimately decided to choose here. Hotel is a bit removed from the city center, so be prepared for a drive. That being said, the accommodations match the price - a good quality room and facilities and a very comfortable stay for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Great place!

Posted May 2, 2015
Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Everything was clean, up-to-date, and spacious. Excellent stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Very nice, clean, feels like new,

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We loved staying here and will probably be back! It was my husband, me, and our 2 year old daughter. We stayed in the studio room with the mini kitchen, queen bed, and sofa bed. The only complaint that I could have is the sofa bed that our 2 year old slept in wasn't that comfy (but are sofa beds ever comfy?) and our queen bed seemed more like a double sized bed to us. (But yet we are tall people 5'9 and 6'2 and I was pregnant!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet, clean!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I can't think of any
Loved staying here and will definitely stay again. Very clean, quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pocatello, ID

Second stay at this hotel-slightly disappointed

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Quiet & modernly decorated.
Cons: Cleanliness of the room needed to be addressed on this stay.
Location: Splits the difference in distance between the airport and the Maverik center, which we attended for a hockey game.
This was the second time that we stayed here. We like the room layout, 2 Queens (maybe doubles) plus the couch hide a bed and the small kitchen area for our family. Breakfast was self-serve buffet where you heat up items in the microwaves or make waffles & such. Fruit, oatmeal, juice & coffee round out the good, but not spectacular breakfast. We were disappointed in the cleanliness of our room on this stay. There were several hairs in the bathroom area and the shampoo dispenser had a line of soap that was stuck to the wall & had hair stuck in it too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, ID

Great Hotel!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
We had a very nice stay! One downside is when we showed up at 3:57pm to check-in, hotel check-in is at 3:00, our room was not quite ready. We had to wait about ten minutes, however, they were very accommodating. They oftered us drinks and even gave the kids crayons and coloring books! Will definelty stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho 208

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: lots of restaurants and shopping close by and many large trucking companies and businesses also
Was in town on business for a week and they accompanied my needs very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Utah

Clean, comfortable, great value

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: I especially like the large, walk-in shower.
Cons: The window curtain has no sheer option - it's either open or closed, so you can't wake to the sun unless you want to have your curtain completely open
Location: The location is off the main arteries so it's quiet but not very close to restaurants. It's very convenient to the airport.
I've stayed here a number of times on my way in and out of SLC and it's perfect for my needs. The value is amazing - complete kitchen and living areas next to the sleeping area. The design and feel is modern and utilitarian.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, Utah

Nice place!

Posted Mar 20, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay. Clean, quiet, comfortable and nicely decorated room. The kitchen and HUGE walk in shower were great. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Valley City, UT

Excellent

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Awesome for our situation. A family of 6 - 2 queens and a sofa sleeper, breakfast included-not to mention 2 TVs. Everyone had a place to sleep. Great value.