Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wvc utah

Loved it

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The best service provided breakfast superb definitely recommend home 2 suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a very nice hotel. We enjoyed it very much

Posted Nov 23, 2014
We were there for one night. I wanted to get a two bedroom suite with in one room two beds and in the other room one queen bed.. It was hard to understand the person that was helping me, I don't know if you have s suite like that. We did have two rooms that worked ok but we would have wanted all to be in the same room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waterville, Ohio

The good, the bad, the ugly! I'd still stay again!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: See above.
Location: Near corporate office buildings so no gas stations or restaurants nearby. Must have a car.
The good (great): water pressure and hot water, room darkening blinds, wifi, excellent breakfast, comfy bed and pillows, clean, outside fire pit, plenty of parking, the entire staff! The bad: path of airport-so expect airplane noise, room lighting-lots but all low wattage, no restaurants within walking distance. The ugly: two college teams were staying there, acting like grade school hockey teams till well after 2am. Hotel clerk said the room across from mine has one bed with 11 guests! Why would they allow that? After 4 sleepless nights I finally asked to be moved, which was quickly honored. Unknown: I did not use the pool or exercise facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta, CANADA

Very Nice.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Clean and comfortable. My car battery died when I am ready to leave, hotel staff helped me to boost my vehicle. Very good experience. Will stay again if coming back Salt Lake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff is Amazing and very kind to all.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Staff and quality
Extremely welcoming and will stay there for all future business travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome suite

Posted Oct 7, 2014
We are a family of 6. 3 of our kids are 16,19,22. So a large enough rooms with real beds was needed. We all fit very comfortably. Really nice amenities! Pool was great. Complimentary breakfast was great food. Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luanafrom West jordan

Excellent service

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were like a 5 star hotel. Excellent service:-) definitely will recommend this hotel to family and friends:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Cons: staff
staff are not happy, window curtain not working bathroom door lock not working....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davefrom Idaho Falls

one expects a little better service.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got there an hour early and they let us check in. Our room was ready. They told me the smoking room we booked was not available. Speaking with other guests, we both believe that even though you're given the choice when you book, they don't have any smoking rooms. Ice machine on our floor was out of order. Were told to go to another floor for ice. Although when I whined, they brought a bucket up. Our room phone was defective. Said they would fix it, they didn't. The room was great though. $30.00 pending charge did drop off my checking acct. I won't stay there again.