Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2015
Very pleased with room. The only drawback was a lot of homeless on the streets nearby. This was surprisingly true for the city other than right by Temple Square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yuri from Little rock

Family vacation

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
the rooms are great size for a family. Close to outdoor shopping and children's activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Excelente ubicación!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Personal amable, educados y atentos, muy limpio el lugar y tanto la cena como el desayuno muy delicioso! En fin, estoy muy complacido de haber pernoctado en este lugar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mark from slc

surounded by homeless

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
This Hotel is located in the Homeless area of SLC. so it is surounded by homeless people. you shouldn't leave the hotel on foot, especially at night. Hotel was very nice inside but the Sofa bed was not useable. the plan was for my wife and I to sleep in the king and the kids sleep on the pull out but it was so bad even the kids could not sleep on it. the breakfast was very good. Business stay OK but not recommended for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Up North, UT

Very nice hotel, close to Energy Solutions Arena.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Spacious room, full-sized fridge, quiet, breakfast selection, convenience to ESA/Gateway Mall, free parking, friendly staff
Cons: Nothing. We had a great stay!
Location: Easy walk to Gateway Mall, ESA, and restaurants(Farmer's Market too -- but not open in March).
Stayed one night to attend concert at Energy Solutions Arena. King suite was large, quiet, nicely furnished and very clean. Short, safe walk to ESA and back (around 11pm). Had a great free breakfast and easy checkout. It was a nice getaway for my wife & I.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Penny from North Ogden

Almost Home

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was great, very Comfortable and roomy. The bed was wonderful... compared to my sleep number at home. Which was the most important to me. The continental breakfast was better than most. I will return again . Thanks :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from North Carolina

Pleasant stay in SLC

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay for our family of 5. Clean room. Kitchen with refrigerator and stovetop were convenient. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Wow!

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is definitely the cleanest and most modern hotel, including 5 star hotels that I have ever stayed in. Large kitchen and bathrooms. I will probably not stay any other place!