Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf

not a helpful lobby representative

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: hotel is ok but staffs i don't like it not helpful
Cons: staff need to be friendly and helpful
Location: San francisco
rude lobby staff, need more training to be a good customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Quick stop before an early flight out. Desk associate was helpful, asked if I needed anything and offered a free bottle of water when I asked how much to purchase. Nice and friendly folks - helping to make business travel comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galena,Il

Ok

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Cons: Slow shower drain. Noisy ac unit
Check in person ws friendly. Ok for a quick airport stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Everything is far away

Posted Jul 24, 2014
There was nothing nearby. The washroom was horrible. It was basically a closet and there was no way of locking the door. The pool was extremely dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Stayed here on our way home to California. Had a room on 2nd floor directly across from ice machine room and elevator. A bit loud at times. The light in hallway lit up the room from crack in door. (Not actual crack) The lights outside were so bright we had to fix curtain to keep it out. Clean, good size room.. Comfy beds, plenty of bathroom space. Pool was clean and nice. Would stay again, just on different floor..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
It's fine for a one night stay but otherwise I would look else where.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, recently updated, large room, clean

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The room was larger than expected, price was reasonable, staff courteous and fast and there was no pet fee. The free breakfast could have had more healthy options and the mattress had a noticeable dip in it, but was still comfortable. Overall my family enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Very dirty! Smelled bad! Didn't even want my kids touching the sides of the elevator. Toilet didn't flush properly and had no fan. Signs were everywhere stating no smoking but the hallways reeked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Salt Lake City

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious, comfortable, quiet, breakfast, & close to Salt Lake City.
Cons: Lobby "convenience store" is a bit pricey. The towels are a little rough.
Location: SLC is just a few minutes away. We enjoyed the zoo, Temple Square is beautiful, and if you like Mexican food, you have to go to The Red Iguana!
We flew into SLC for a wedding in Nevada and stayed a couple days before flying out. Glad we did. Hotel was comfortable, clean, and close to SLC & the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron Vander Molen from Rippn, CA

No complaints

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room. Very modern and clean. Friendly reception. Nice family style restaurant around the corner. Close to I 80 and the airport.