Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: clean and economical
Cons: on site restaurant would be nice
only stayed one night. hotel was clean and quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overrated

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: The breakfast provided is mostly carbs, carbs, and more carbs. The coffee - well it was interesting to watch peoples faces after their first sip.
The hotel is ok but certainly didn't meet expectations based on the reviews we read. I must commend however one of the staff - I left my over coat on the shuttle bus, I called the hotel to see what could be done - the gal who drove the shuttle came back to the airport to return it to me - I truly appreciated that!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ID

Just OK

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Just depend the night there to take a plane , very close to the airport, elevator had a bad smell, room was clean, staff was great, breakfast not good but Ok for the price. The swimming pool look pretty good but didn't use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to spend a night near airport

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Had to crash for the night because of cancelled flight. Hotel has airport pickup/drop-off. Nice clean room, quick checkin/checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and was great to have a place to keep car

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: price and conveinance to airport
Cons: pool area kind of old and run down
The staff was great, the room was clean and having an airport shuttle along with a place to leave the car was awesome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just disappointed

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: customer service and vacuum the floors
Location: there was one eating place and one gas station. terrible location
hotel staff was horrible, no customer service skills at all. Ask for a king bed, but got a double, not consideration to meet my needs. although, focused on servicing airline employees. I wouldn't stay or recommend anyone to this hotel chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Comfortable & near the airport

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Everything went well! There was a nice restaurant within walking distance. It was very convenient in getting to the airport in the morning, with a shuttle provided. A good breakfast was provided & the staff was very service-oriented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moab

Reliable!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
I stay here often. We can always count on La Quinta to deliver clean rooms and friendly service at a good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Upon arrival I was given a room that was occupied. Hotel staff was very apologetic, no issues
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Junction, CO

Decent not too shabby.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: How clean the rooms were and how responsive the staff at the front desk about my asking what was going on with there internet service.
Cons: When I was checking in they could of told me upfront the internet was down they did not. It added a second trip from the third floor to the front desk
Location: Nothing it really close to this hotel, everything is at least a 10-15 minute drive to anything.
Outside of this hotel looks pretty dingy and the building looks quite old. Inside it the lobby was clean, and so was my room. Just the day I was there the internet was down for the entire time I was there a major minus in my book. And my truck did not get broken into. However I had it parked right outside of my room and kept a eye on it while I was there. Check in and out was simple and effortless, overall its a okay not great by any stretch place to stay.