Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

First try at a pet friendly hotel...

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Bed and pillows were very comfy - spacious bathroom, tv viewing area and small refrigerator. Internet was free too! Heat/cold- adjustable hooray!
Cons: Windows needed washing. Outside garbage can was overflowing with filled poo sacks. Yuck! Told the front desk person who took care of it immediately!
We were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and thoughtful arrangement of the room: sensible carpet; no odor, and room for two medium dog crates. Also the pet area was very handy and well maintained with poo sacks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Awesome stay everything was perfect! Staff and hotel was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Cons: The walls are way too thin....
Hotel was nice and comfortable, easy to find but the walls are way too thin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Wasn't bad enough to leave but I wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: clean and economical
Cons: on site restaurant would be nice
only stayed one night. hotel was clean and quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overrated

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Close to airport.
Cons: The breakfast provided is mostly carbs, carbs, and more carbs. The coffee - well it was interesting to watch peoples faces after their first sip.
The hotel is ok but certainly didn't meet expectations based on the reviews we read. I must commend however one of the staff - I left my over coat on the shuttle bus, I called the hotel to see what could be done - the gal who drove the shuttle came back to the airport to return it to me - I truly appreciated that!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ID

Just OK

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Just depend the night there to take a plane , very close to the airport, elevator had a bad smell, room was clean, staff was great, breakfast not good but Ok for the price. The swimming pool look pretty good but didn't use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to spend a night near airport

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Had to crash for the night because of cancelled flight. Hotel has airport pickup/drop-off. Nice clean room, quick checkin/checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and was great to have a place to keep car

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: price and conveinance to airport
Cons: pool area kind of old and run down
The staff was great, the room was clean and having an airport shuttle along with a place to leave the car was awesome
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just disappointed

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: customer service and vacuum the floors
Location: there was one eating place and one gas station. terrible location
hotel staff was horrible, no customer service skills at all. Ask for a king bed, but got a double, not consideration to meet my needs. although, focused on servicing airline employees. I wouldn't stay or recommend anyone to this hotel chain.