Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Was a good hotel, close to the freeway for easy access to get where we needed. Friendly staff, clean room. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nevada

Not happy this time!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Room was to warm. AC not working. Bathroom l light burned out . When I complained to front desk all we heard was I'm sorry.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, D.C.

Service/construction issues

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was OK. Rooms were nicely decorated.
Cons: Fix room doors so they close quietly and be consistent with complimentary items. Provide better service over-all.
Location: There are many good shopping and eating resources nearby, incl. a laundromat (which one employee who said they had not ordered soap didn't tell us.)
After failing to purchase water from a vending machine (it dispensed lemonade instead) we were told by an employee at the front desk bottles of water were complimentary. Twice during our stay when we went back to get complimentary bottles an elderly man at the front desk said he was "saving us a buck" by giving the bottle and be sure to mention it to his boss how nice he was being. The laundry had no soap and the front desk employee said they hadn't gotten around to ordering it. The doors to each room do not close quietly so when people were going in and out during the night the loud sound of doors closing was disruptive to sleep. This is a construction issue and should be remedied. One night during our 7 night stay the room was not cleaned. An employee explained they had been short-staffed as someone didn't show up for work. On check out the front desk would not provide us with the total bill, saying it was between me and Expedia. Our room could have used more coat hangers which worked. There were 3, 2 of which were broken.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Our rate was $92. Should be about $62 based on quality of the property. Rate was high due to a conference in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to the Canyons for skiing.

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Hospitable staff. Relatively close to ski canyons and not too expensive.
Cons: Funky smell. Put back jets in the hot tub.
Location: Really good skiing close by. Highways are close by.
Friendly checkin staff. Smelled a little strange in the hallways and rooms. Breakfast was ok however there was no fruit at all. The hot tub did not have any jets. I was hoping to ease some back pain however there were only air bubbles coming up from the bottom. Kind of pointless. The fitness center consisted of two cardio machines.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wesfrom Salt Lake City

Just what I needed

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a good time wish i had time to use the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Terry j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tysonfrom Pasco Wa

Great service nice people

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine hotel for the price wish it had a fridge and microwave I the room.