Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for saving money close to airport

Posted Jun 26, 2015
We stayed one night and were very impressed with the facilities, cleanliness, and breakfast. It was a great room for the ideal price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nuernberg

Posted Jun 20, 2015
trotz Umbau lΓ€uft alles gut und man merkt nichts davon. Alles super
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under renovation

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Easy access to freeways
Cons: Most everything from service, to cleanliness
Our visit to this hotel was very disappointing. Not only was the hotel front lobby under renovation but the whole common areas were filthy. The room however was ok and the beds were acceptable.The free breakfast was sparse, a very limited selection and supply and when asked for decaf coffee we were told quite firmly "there isn't any". Generally very disappointing for my first visit to a La Quinta.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Never again,not a good hotel.Old and derty. Big πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
good for the price, staff was very helpful, location was good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chad from Northern Utah

Decent but not any better

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was decent. It seems to have had a lot of wear and not many remodels. Room was basically clean but needs a deep cleaning. Looking along the sides and under the front of the bed the floor was dirty. Hotel seems run down somewhat. Probably will look for a different place next time. The Staff was friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke-free-NOT!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
This is a smoke free facility. The guests in the next room smoked and filled my room with smoke stench. The night guy said, "We'll take care of it tomorrow." He did absolutely nothing about the inconsiderate people in the next room! Won't stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Osburn Cabinets

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jason from Idaho Falls

A new favorite.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
A much enjoyed stay. Price was lower than hotels just blocks away where we have stayed in the past, but the quality was as good or better. The front desk clerk was friendly and courteous, the beds were extremely comfortable, the hotel lobby and rooms smelled nice and were clean. This is now my go-to hotel in Salt Lake.