Ratings based on 2,979 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, bc.

5-star rating with 3.5 star rate

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The lobby and floors internal design, decor, staffs, etc ...
Cons: put ramps where stair cases r.
Location: Location is just great, the city centre is nearby.
It is just almost perfect! except in the wing that my room was located, had a lot of stair case. For travellers with briefcases, suitcase, luggages, it is not a good thing. But beside this, just perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Nice Hotel In Salt Lake City

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Rooms are great and very comfortable. Staff in the hotel and restaurant is outstanding. Food is excellent.
Cons: Explain the real location where the rooms are located. More parking spaces
Location: We did not get out of the hotel. Food was excellent there.
My first experience was to be confused. Finding the room in this Hotel-city was tough. I was not alone. I met several guests looking for their room as well. Then, there is not enough parking… After we found the room, it was very nice, just beautiful, high class and very comfortable. Dinner was great in the coffee shop at a fair price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice room at a reasonable price

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, reasonably priced.
Cons: Addition of micro fridge.
Location: 5 blocks from conference center and downtown retail center (City Creek).
Stayed in the "courtyard area". Older units with outside access. Interiors were updated and very comfortable. Adjacent to light rail poviding free transport to downtown and airport. No fridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Stayed in the high rise

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Good food, great rooms and tram to and from the airport that takes you through the lovely clean city. Brilliant rooms that are well maintained.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Flemings steakhouse, shopping malls, snow skiing and sightseeing.
We booked on Expedia and got a fantastic deal for Delta LAX-SLC-LAX plus Little America room. We upgraded to the tower for 6 rooms as I was travelling with 5 others so that all 6 of us were on the same floor with nice views and very spacious rooms. The price negotiation at the counter for the room upgrades went well and all the staff were great. If you catch the UTA tram for $2.50 each way from the airport (it is outside terminal one) the stop is Courthouse and you walk about 150 yards to the reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: good service, clean and comfortable
Cons: better parking capacity
Parking is a problem. Not enough spaces near the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Usually we stay in the tower part of the hotel, our room needed some remodeling done. It didn't feel as nice as the stay before. Bit we do love the little America .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific near dtn

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Classic hotel with old town western history.. The restaurant is great 2 pools great gym.. Was greatly surprised... Have to be ready to walk to,get to the center of dtn..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
It's a nice hotel with reasonable rate. Wifi is complimentary. It will be even better if breakfast was included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Torrance CA

we're returning next year. INNO Advanced Car Racks

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: clean, up-to-date facilities. walking distance to Outdoor Retailer Show
Cons: assure accuracy of key coding for hotel rooms
Location: walking distance to hot-spots and night life.
1. Overall good experience. pick up and delivery to SLC Airport also free bus to Outdoor Retailer Show stops downtown from hotel. 2. negative portion is three in our group had to wait 30 min by our assigned hotel door while front desk corrected wrong key coding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Fun place. Will go back. Nice big 10' deep pool. Love room service and hotel restaurant for breakfast.