Ratings based on 3,862 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great atmosphere

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms, good service
Location: Convenient to airport
We stayed at Little America the night of our wedding. Nice romantic setting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable,

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Estancia agradable buenas instalaciones solo recomendaría personal bilingüe siempre pensando en el huésped
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jul 26, 2015
4 stars for hotel staff because one girl at front desk was not interested in assisting us. She was quite boring. And 4 stars for hotel facilities because it seemed as only one elevator was working and people were lining up and rushing to jump on as soon as door opened.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice basic hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
This hotel has excellent staff, however the rooms are old, the furniture in my room was stained. One night there was a large bug in the hall that jumped on my room service tray when I placed it in the hall. I called the desk to come pick up the tray it was never picked up until the next morning. I also found a tick in the room the following morning. This hotel has a main building and then several " garden rooms". I checked in late one evening and found myself wondering around in a dark parking lot trying to figure out where my room was. I had to go back to the main hotel and ask for help. They should have someone taking people to these outside rooms on a golf cart. Overall the staff at this hotel was very good but the rooms are old and they seem to need pest control.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Loved the indoor outdoor pool and the coffee shop. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MS

Convienent and accommodating

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: location and courteous staff
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to Temple Square. 500 S Main (remember the Blocks in Salt Lake City are huge).
We were in town for a day, The Concierge reccomended the Organ recital at the Mormon Tabernacle as well as using the light rail to get there. We followed her reccomendations and were impressed with both. Not to mention the City Center shopping area. We arrived early but were issued 2 rooms immediately. The rooms were clean and had adequate space, parking was adjacent to the room. THe bed was firm and the towels were fluffy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from slc

Usually great.....

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Had quite a few issues from air conditioning to staff not delivering our bags to never recovering a few brand new gourmet items we left in our first rooms refrigerator. Called valet for our car and it never showed up. Miscommunication big time. The hotel is beautiful, clean and great location. The management staff made good for all inconveniences.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Old and broken

Posted Jul 20, 2015
A/C doesn't work just sounds like a helicopter all night. Front desk staff doesn't make eye contact and has like customer service skills
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Very nice room but room was supposed to be none smoking and it had traces of smoke from previous guests
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Love the mirror in the bathroom!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: Loved using the light rail to go to Temple Square.
Conference was in the beautiful Grand America. So happy to be able to walk to our room and not have to fight for an elevator. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice restaurant and shops!