Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hanna from S

Great Mountain View

Posted Oct 8, 2013
We really enjoyed staying there. The room was cosy and we loved the view and fireplace. We also really liked the fact that the kitchen had dishes already in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck from Grand Junction, CO

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: The staff was great! Very friendly and more than willing to help you with anything.
Cons: Parking isn't great.
Stayed here for Octoberfest. It was within walking distance to everything. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Excellent service.

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Way better than the cliff lodge ... And cheaper too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DSmith from from Utah

Alpine Getaway

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and refreshing. Staff friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by Jennifer from utah

The location was incredible.

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: Let people know clearly they are going to sleep on a couch.
Location: If you want to spend $50 on 2 burgers this is the place.
The room was so nice until we looked for the bed! No bed! We paid to sleep on a sofa bed. It was Uncomfortable, to say the least. The front desk blamed the confusion on expedia . We just wanted a bed. We did sleep in one when we got home. So much for a weekend get away! Fireplace wouldn't turn on .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chase from Draper

Close to everything

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had thought that we were staying in a room with 2 queen beds, but it turned out that we had a studio condo, with only a pullout couch for a bed. Our kid had to sleep on the floor and the pullout bed was terribly uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dnkypuunch from slc

oktoberfest

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a busy weekend but they ran out of valet parking and did not seem concerned that we had to park 15 minutes away. Microwave was broken. View was incredible with easy access to food, pool, and Oktoberfest. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Riverton, UT

Nice place to stay with Excellent View of Mountain

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: OKTOBERFEST!!!!
I loved being able to get a room during Oktoberfest!! Beautiful Balcony with Excellent view of the mountains. Very clean room.