Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Breathtaking views

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
The views are why you stay at this hotel, they are truly magnificent. The hotel is a tad older but well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Great staff, perfect location...

Posted Sep 15, 2014
But we were kept awake both nights by a screaming child in the room next door. The balcony was not private and this child repeatedly entered our balcony area which was very frustrating. The pool area is also full of loud children. It is a great location but we recommend getting a room on an upper level away from the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

山小屋のようなホテル

Posted Sep 12, 2014
ホテルのロビーはきれいで、無料で自分好みのコーヒーを何杯も飲むことができました。部屋の中には暖炉がありましたが、近づかないと暖かさを感じることができませんでした。夏でも夜になると肌寒いので、エアコンを動かさないと耐えるのが難しいです。山の中なので、いつも虫が部屋の中を飛んでいました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by gabefrom snowbird-lodge

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
It was good next time we would get a room with murphy beds instead of pullout couch
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom West Valley City, Utah

Must Stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Mee stay here 2-3 days each year, trying to stay during Oktoberfest. Very clean rooms with friendly staff and an affordable price make it a great place to stay with the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

no coffee maker in the room

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
The view and the room was great, but there was construction going on outside that started before 7am, and they only had coffee available in the lobby.. but it was a nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anna & Jennyfrom SLC

Oktoberfest

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
It is a yearly tradition for us to stay at Snowbird during Oktoberfest. The Lodge offers a stunning view from you hotel room balcony. The walls are think, so hearing your neighbors is impossible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leanne Gallagher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Utah

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
The only thing this hotel needs is air conditioning in the rooms it was rather warm