Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Great staff, perfect location...

Posted Sep 15, 2014
But we were kept awake both nights by a screaming child in the room next door. The balcony was not private and this child repeatedly entered our balcony area which was very frustrating. The pool area is also full of loud children. It is a great location but we recommend getting a room on an upper level away from the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Evanston, WY

Very relaxing mountain retreat.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Balcony looking out onto the mountain. Studio with small kitchen worked out well for our special diet needs.
Location: Just a few miles up the canyon. Close enough to get down to the valley where there is any kind of available activity for you or your family.
Very relaxing mountain retreat and a great break from the heat of the summer. The staff was very friendly and the room was well maintained and very clean. Will go back next summer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from f

View was spectacular. Room not so much..

Posted Jul 18, 2014
No air conditioning, room was below my expectations. Although the view was spectacular.. Restaurants were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Super cool hotel. Hide away bed sucked.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location was perfect. The huge sliding doors to the balcony were super cool. The view was exception and the staff could not have been better.
Cons: Toss the hid-away beds.
Price was the best part. Food was next. The staff at the hotel and at the restaurants were super kind and supportive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at this property many times and I am never disappointed! See ya next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joann Purcell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Saba from Whistler, BC

Super Convenient

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: great location, loved the free coffee and hot chocolate in the lobby area
Location: great for skiing at Snowbird
we were there for the Junior Freeride Championships, the hotel was super tolerant of the teenagers in our party, always had an extra key ready for the one forgetful teen. The location was very convenient to the lifts and the meetings we needed to attend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielle from San Francisco, CA

Great spot to stay and ski Snowbird!

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great! Large rooms with balconies and fireplaces, easy walk to the main lodge and lifts, Thursday evening wine and cheese reception, and ski lockers to store equipment. Just beware of the the sleeper sofas- not exactly what I would call comfortable but better than a sleeping bag on the floor. The breakfast options were also pretty limited but you can walk next door to the main lodge for more options.