Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Great staff, perfect location...

Posted Sep 15, 2014
But we were kept awake both nights by a screaming child in the room next door. The balcony was not private and this child repeatedly entered our balcony area which was very frustrating. The pool area is also full of loud children. It is a great location but we recommend getting a room on an upper level away from the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leanne Gallagher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom Utah

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing this hotel needs is air conditioning in the rooms it was rather warm
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bryce D.from Salt Lake

Stayed there for Oktoberfest

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Evanston, WY

Very relaxing mountain retreat.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Balcony looking out onto the mountain. Studio with small kitchen worked out well for our special diet needs.
Location: Just a few miles up the canyon. Close enough to get down to the valley where there is any kind of available activity for you or your family.
Very relaxing mountain retreat and a great break from the heat of the summer. The staff was very friendly and the room was well maintained and very clean. Will go back next summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peaksalpsfrom Phoenix, Arizona

Beautiful Place

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I went for a couple days to relax and just enjoy the cool, clean air. The room was BIG and spacious and very comfortable! My favorite part was the balcony/porch. It had a small table and a couple chairs and it was facing the mountain, making the view another favorite part! The staff was courteous but there was one man who worked the night crew who did over and above what was expected. He was running around and helping everyone. When we couldn't find a parking place he ran out to my husband who was in the truck and explained to him where to park. I was very impressed with him. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel and they gave us free Gondola rides since our check was over a certain amount. Sorry, I didn't get how much, but we paid a little over $100.00 for four of us and we were given two free rides. That was a nice surprise! The food was good. Not a huge menu, but everyone in our party was very happy with their food. We are definitely going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Old1Sgtfrom Ogden UT

WOW!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about our stay was incredible! Service/room/facility were all outstanding. Evening Wine & Cheese Tasting was an added plus! Highly recommend using the Valet Parking, as it is easy, fast and staff is extremely professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom f

View was spectacular. Room not so much..

Posted Jul 18, 2014
No air conditioning, room was below my expectations. Although the view was spectacular.. Restaurants were great.