Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Lovely hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Clean, close to downtown.
Cons: If something IS left in the room, a text or call could be made to the client, notifying them (only if the value is significant).
The only negative was that I inadvertently left a package in the room and called 24 hours later, and the package was not located. I realize it was my responsibility, but I had hoped that honesty would prevail.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moab, Ut

It was OK.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Meh. I was completely underwhelmed by the whole experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

General review

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Unfortuantely nothing notable to commetn on other than the staff were great and I had no concerns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Nice hotel close to convention center

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Very nice hotel, friendly helpful staff, clean rooms. Had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Very professional staff. I didn't like being charged an additional $18 for parking, but that is the only negative thing I can think of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rick from st Louis

Great location

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Nice hotel, great location. Has a nice pool and exercise area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea from Salt Lake City

Very nice

Posted Jun 17, 2014
the hotel is not as nice as many of the Marriotts I say that however the was fantastic I would stay there again and again people are so friendly and so considerate you can't do much better in that area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Very nice Hotel, just two blocks from City Creek Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, bright, and comfortable.
Location: Found over 8 antique/thrift stores within 3 miles. Most were excellent.
A fun weekend with my daughters doing an "antique crawl" all over town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Great stay. Staff wonderful. Would stay again. In the center of down town SLC. Combinations were great. Pool area great for all. Recommend to all.