Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Disappointed with having to pay for parking and on site restaurant was very expensive. Rooms were nice, but carpets in elevators and lobby were a little dirty. Close proximity to Gallivan center and downtown area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Clean, comfortable room. Had problems with key deactivation for no apparent reason.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Right in downtown, very convenient to everywhere. We booked a junior suite, the room is big and well furnitured. The lining is so comfortable. We loved this hotel, definately will stay here next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Poor value.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Disappointing across the board. Over paid for value received.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2014 by Marriott City Center, Hotel Management
AJ, I am sorry we did not live up to your expectations. We will try and do better in the future and appreciate your business. Thank you again for the feedback, Tyson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Lovely hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Clean, close to downtown.
Cons: If something IS left in the room, a text or call could be made to the client, notifying them (only if the value is significant).
The only negative was that I inadvertently left a package in the room and called 24 hours later, and the package was not located. I realize it was my responsibility, but I had hoped that honesty would prevail.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moab, Ut

It was OK.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Meh. I was completely underwhelmed by the whole experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

General review

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Unfortuantely nothing notable to commetn on other than the staff were great and I had no concerns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Nice hotel close to convention center

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Very nice hotel, friendly helpful staff, clean rooms. Had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Very professional staff. I didn't like being charged an additional $18 for parking, but that is the only negative thing I can think of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rick from st Louis

Great location

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Nice hotel, great location. Has a nice pool and exercise area.