Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city,utah

Posted Jul 6, 2015
First Time using expedia... Definitely won't be the last!! Hotel and Staff were GREAT! Service was Fast and Friendly!! Great little place to get away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Rooms were nice and clean. Upstairs hallway had strong, unpleasant chemical odor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ogden Utah

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Location: Unsat...
Took an hour and a half for shuttle to pick us up at the airport after five calls... Fitted sheet didn't fit....came loose all night... Toilet plugged up second night... Very bad services.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Good hotel for price.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Very nice staff. Good room. Good breakfast choices. Easy check-in and check-out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Very convenient off I-80 and good quality for the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: rude manager and staff.
Cons: the next morning shift manager given me a choice account which i couldnt even login is as good as no give.
staff accuse me of bring extra guest to my room, while i just came back with shopping helping my friends and their children with bags. The staff is seating on the sofa near the counter, seeing us return. He confronted me if i bring extra guest to my room, later when i approach the counter with faulty room key. I couldn't even enter the room, how can i bring extra guest in? he later was force to apologie unsincerely of his mistake after i told the manager on duty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Flughafenhotel

Posted May 12, 2015
Verstehe die schlechten Bewertungen nicht, war zweimal in dem hotel und es hat bei beidesmal gefallen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

A bit surprised

Posted May 11, 2015
Ad looked like a nice place, close to the airport, easy access to freeways, etc... it was actually much older than it looked. The second you walked into they lobby there was a weird smell. They pool and hot tub were completely drained, no mention of that on the website. The morning breakfast included cold eggs every morning I ate there. Not a big selection of breakfast items either. I wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nah am Flughafen aber dennoch ruhig

Posted May 10, 2015
Alles bestens, kostenloser flughafentransfer, große Zimmer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Pleasant visual welcome...

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: addressed
Cons: addressed
Location: addressed
Very pleasant after an exhausting trip... Corey's welcome seem to the make the end of the days travel very pleasing. Thank you for making our travels very pleasant. Dave Sakuma Delta Airlines (Retired)