Ratings based on 1,441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

okay for the price

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: friendliness of staff
Location: very close to freeway lots of shopping and major hospital within 1 mile of hotel
hotel is being updated which is good. maid service left a lot to be desired!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Posted Jul 26, 2015
I really liked my stay at quality Inn. I loved the breakfast , I'm a breakfast kind of girl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Good location off the highway, walking distance from hotel to food.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We did not stay long, this was a comfortable stay
Wevwere only there for one night but it was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The hotel is fine. With clean room and quiet location. It is little small but accepted for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montpelier, ID

nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff & great breakfast
Cons: new air conditioning
Location: nice, central location
nice hotel, very friendly staff, upgraded our room at no extra charge, when we needed another bed for our son-in-law, didn't use the pool since we were busy with family, great breakfast with a great selection of items. Air conditioning not working but we were told that it would soon be replaced.Comfortable beds & nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Was great experience and good customer at this hotel thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Top notch for the price!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Breakfast. The price.
Cons: The shower didn't have much pressure. The WiFi did crap out on the weekend when more people were using it.
Location: Nothing nearby, but it's close enough to the freeway that you can get across town quick.
This place was great. Nothing compares to it at this price range. It was right by the freeway for easy access, but somehow my room on the opposite side of the hotel was still pretty quiet. They had actual meat in the breakfasts. We has sausage one day, biscuits and gravy the next, and bacon on the last day. The pool and hot tub were nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

I won't be back.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: I didn't like anything about this place.
Cons: The service is lousy. The woman in charge of the breakfast room refused to give me any milk for my cereal.
This was the second time I have stayed here. The hotel is not maintained properly. The carpet in the room was dirty and stained by an unidentified brown substance. The lock on the door was not properly installed. To use the internet you have to go sit in the lobby. My room was right next to the lobby, but the Wi-Fi did not reach there. The Wi-Fi connection shuts down about 30 minutes after you start using it. The phone in the room did not work. If I called the front desk there was no answer. I could not make outside calls, nor could anyone call in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pocatello idaho

Horrible

Posted Jul 9, 2015
we found Cheetos under the bed. There were no plug ins around the bed at all I had to plug everything in across the room. All night it sounded like the people upstairs were bowling or something. Also I wanted to check in early because I was having surgery and although I was able to the guy behind the counter had asked what my surgery was for which in my opinion is private information and is a question that shouldn't be asked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Great price, clean room, good wifi, pool, gym, breakfast.