Ratings based on 1,371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Nice and reasonably priced hotel near ski areas

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The location and the price.
Cons: The breakfast needs improvement.
Location: The location is great; near U.S. Highway 15 and State Street. There's plenty of restaurants and stores close by. Ski areas are only 17-20 miles away.
This is the first time I have stayed at this hotel since Quality Inn took it over. When I first checked in the TV didn't work and there was an odd odor in the room. I asked for a different room and the staff member at the desk found a room. The room was very good, clean and comfortable, and the TV worked great. I only think I would recommend is not to stay in a room near the lobby area, because people tend to be loud. The breakfast was fair at best. A much better effort is needed to provide guests with decent and healthy breakfast items, i.e. fresh fruit, cereals, and real bagels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Needs renovation. The walls of the room were pretty beat up and the beds were low had a wooden frame around them that banged up your legs getting in and out of bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Spfld, OH

Ok Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
It's a little worn. Carpet in my room should be replaced. Nice lobby though. Bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom murray, UT

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The only thing about this room that was undesirable was the way it was set up. It was a long narrow room so the bed is at the end with the dresser on a side wall, and the TV completely un viewable from the bed.....in a hotel, who wants to sit in a chair to watch TV? Comfortable beds though...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable, easy to locate

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This was one of the cheapest deals I found in the area. Great stay overall. The one thing I did not like was how much noise carried over from the adjacent room's running water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boise, id

Posted Mar 13, 2015
It was a nice hotel in a great , convenient location .
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Murray Utah

Cleanliness way below satisfactory

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Good location but quality nowhere near satisfactory there was al kinds of hair al over
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland

Murray hotel close to I-215

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Overall the hotel was okay but the one problem I had was that the water in the shower kept switching from hot to cold on its own. My shower was very uncomfortable and not a good way to start the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blackfoot, Id

Nice hotel, saved some $

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Needed a clean place to flop for the night and this worked .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Murray, UT

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Cons: Room lighting.
The check in process was quick and efficient. I stayed in room 238, which was clean and well organized. My only complaint was the dim lighting near the vanity. The hotel was extremely warm in the lobby, a plus for it having been winter during my stay.