Ratings based on 1,410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Caters to business travelers

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is definitely business traveler oriented. There was no guide to the tv channels or guide for things to do while in Salt Lake City in the room. After waiting in a line to check in the girl said she couldn't find my reservation so I had to go back out to the car and get the paper and stand in line again. The second time I got someone who double checked the name and found the reservation with no problem. It was booked under my middle name which the girl would have figured out if she had looked a little more closely at my driver's license. Overall, I don't think I would stay here again when I come back to Salt Lake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize for your check in experience. We always want to make sure our guests feel welcome and receive the best service. Please know we are currently taking the steps necessary to improve the quality of our facility, improve the attentiveness of our staff, and the condition of hotel in its entirety. Thank you for your valuable feedback.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fruktansvärd vistelsen

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ingen kassaskåp, ingen duschgel på rummet, Stalintiders konditioner som låter högt, vid bokningen stog frukost ingår men i verkligheten får du betala 15$ för den, vid utcheckning belastade dem min Visa med parkeringen som jag aldrig använt, fick kontakta min bank och spärra mitt kort pga det. Kommer att åka förbi den hotellen minst 2 mil bort...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Overall, I was satisfied with my stay at the Radisson. I had no issues with the room and everything during my stay went smoothly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, nothing special. Won't stay there again.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Fine, nothing special. Called front desk ... Very grumpy woman. Had to beg for a menu for room service. Had to ask for info on the hotel and surrounding area , they told me they didn't have anything. The parking attendant helped me find a shopping mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Add snack vending machines
They charge $12.00 for parking to your credit card without telling you there would be a charge. And they have no snack vending machines and nothing within walking distance. The hotel itself was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
My stay was good.I chose this hotel because they had a hot tub. The problem was that the hot tube was cold!! the staff was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shelley from St George utah

Loved the staff

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
We was visiting for a Family function. From the staff to the room to the parking and within walking distance to City Creek Mall, Event Center, several restaurants and Pubs, everything was exceptional.Beds are very comfortable and hotel was quiet and clean. There is a restaurant and bar attached to hotel, the service and staff there was also exceptional.. The hotel also has a Starbucks, on Saturday the hours stated open until 9:00 pm but we checked a few times after 5:00 and it was not opened. The only negative is just check the event center schedule we hit a little traffic jam about 3 blocks before the hotel and if we would have asked our checked schedule could have went an alternate route with less delays
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Radisson

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Experience We Will Return

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was professional and friendly. The parking was great. The room had a lovely view and smelled fresh. It was a very quiet, safe, and relaxing atmosphere. The Copper Canyon served excellent breakfast. The location was close to shopping, movies, concerts, and fabulous food.