Ratings based on 1,423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Illinois

Travel from Airport - no food

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. However, I was disappointed because I searched for only hotels with airport shuttle service. This one said it had a service when in fact it does not. I had to pay for a taxi instead. There is also no restaurant or room service at 10 pm when I arrived so long hungry night since I traveled all day.But the hotel staff was friendly and room was comfortable. I would stay again but plan better for the lack of amenities...they should be more accurate in the description.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Great stay, nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Stayed @ the radisson for three nights. The room was clean and very comfortable... The service was great, didn't bother me or my friends for constantly walking in and out all hours of the night. Had a great view of the city and mountains.-;/); room: 512
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tyson from Idaho

Great service poor quality

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
The beds were hard and the walls were thin, the service was great but I couldn't sleep because I could here everything going on in the hall and in the room right next to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Good quality Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I was pleased with the room, very clean bed sheets, will recommend it to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tore from Drammen

Veldig Sentral beliggenhet , gå distanse til

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig og hjelpsom betjening på hotellet . Fint rom med fantastisk utsikt fra 14 etasje !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Closest hotel to everything

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The location can't be beat if you are there to shop.
Cons: I ate breakfast at the buffet. It was so-so at best.
Location: It is only two blocks in either direction to two large malls, a block to the Utah Jazz, two blocks to Temple Square.
I have stayed here before as it has an excellent location. It is right between two large malls and is also close to Temple Square. The staff were very accommodating and allowed me to check in at 8 AM as my flight arrived very early. The room was spotless and the amenities well above average.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Fresno Ca.

Poor Hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
The overall service at this hotel sucked, the worst bathrooms ever. The showers sucked along with the front desk service. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services.We apologize that the showers and the service your received were not what you were hoping for. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from South Jordan

Close to everything

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed just one night but enjoyed every minute.