Ratings based on 1,423 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from salt lake city Utah

Two beds for one person

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: check in time and check out time.
Cons: communication with costumer. I staid for one night for business night, my room had two beds and technically I only needed one since I was one guest.
Location: Downtown Salt Lake
I liked the comfort and satisfaction of hotel. Good environment and safe space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Large jetted tub was nice surprise. $12 parking sucked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very convenient for me. Hotel room was beautiful and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 11, 2015
No free parking, or breakfast. At those prices they should offer more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Salt Lake City radisson

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Hotel lobby is nice.
Location: Salt Lake City downtown.
Room is a little bit old. No free breakfast. Parking fee is high. 酒店挺漂亮,房间比较旧。干净程度一般。价格便宜,但是要交停车费,没有免费早餐。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
This hotel is centrally located in downtown Salt Lake City. The hotel is spotlessly clean. All the staff we encountered were friendly and helpful, especially with breakfast and lunch recommendations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't stay here

Posted May 15, 2015
Couldn't pull up to the door since construction going on. Fan for air conditioning so noisy you couldn't sleep or watch tv unless you turned it up very high Outdated room Price way too high for quality Coffee in morning $3 a cup No newspaper available in lobby Called manager twice to discuss our stay and he won't call me back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Manager at after noon duty was great .

Posted May 6, 2015
Manager at afternoon duty was very help full , great staff . Will stay there when I am next time there .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Construction going on

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom seemed outdated
Location: Temple Square, shopping, easy trolley access.
The stay at the Radisson was OK...The location was very convenient to downtown, which was ideal. The room was not plush, seemed a bit out dated, but the bedding was great, and I slept well. There was a decent restaurant and room service went the extra mile to get me a soy hot chocolate There is construction going on, which made access to the hotel a bit confusing. however no noise per se. The pricing was appropriate for the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels