Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Id

should have looked closer at reviews

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing!!!!
Cons: Turn out side lights onand fix exterior door security locks.
Location: Great location poor management
park and ride was deceptive in using free as description was olny free first night. Schuttle service was poor driver expected passenger to put in their own bags.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Close to hotel
Cons: Remodel
Close to airport, but many better choices. Won't do an Expedia package again, as they said a nice 3 star No way!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old airport hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
It was less than 20 degrees outside and the heater in my room did not work. Had to sleep in my clothes and jacket under a thin blanket that was on the bed. Expedia really should drop this hotel. It reflects badly on Expedia to even continue to allow their users access to a dump like this
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great rate

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Was concerned due to previous reviews however the hotel was nice and staff friendly. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was ok but again for the price it was a great deal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2014 by Victor Soni, Hotel Management
Dear, Guest I really appreciated your feedback. Thank you for your honest opinion. and we look forward to serve you in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quick Stop, got what I paid for

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Room was discounted 15% when I arrived I realized why, The hotel was undergoing renovations and my room was in the hall under construction. There was furniture in the hallway and the paint was only partially complete. With that said It was clean and reasonably quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Victor Soni, Hotel Management
Dear, Guest I would like to apologies for the inconvenience that, the renovation has caused you. The renovation will be completed as of the 10/31/2014. Please accept my sincere apology. Please contact me for your future reservation. and give us a chance to serve you again. Thank you for your honest feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, TN

I will never stay here again

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Free pool in the bar
Cons: Clean it up and fumigate it.
Location: Close to Airport
The carpet was stained, soiled and ripped in the hall, the entire hotel stunk, the clientele reminded me of a crack house. There was nothing redeeming about this hotel. I did not expect the Ritz for the price, but did expect a bit better than I got.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
It worked last minute, but it was not the greatest. If I could go back I'd have just got a cheap room at the Motel 6.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Victor Soni, Hotel Management
thank you for taking a time to fill out a survey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
It was good. Room comfy and clean. Staff nice. Breakfast solid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Victor Soni, Hotel Management
Thankyou for your review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst place ever . Please don't consider .

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Flys in food in the breakfast area, filthy carpet , rock hard bed , told I was having a fridge didn't have one the got called a lier to Expedia saying I did have 1 . My shower didn't have a shower curtain and so my bathroom flooded.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Victor Soni, Hotel Management
Dear Jamie, I would like to apologies to you. I am sorry for the misleading information. We will work with Expedia to have the content updated. We will look into your comment with Breakfast and bed. thanks, for taking a time to fill out this survey.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
When we arrived, the staff was efficient and courteous, but the place smelled like the sewer and the halls were filthy.