Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: That it was pet friendly.
The room was very comfortable and a great space for us and our adult son. It provided a bathroom for each room. We were there only one night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Think twice.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: The pool.
Cons: See above
Location: The location was good and we were able to move around town easily both walking and driving. Lots of nice restaurants and things to do.
The pictures must be photo shopped except for the pool and then the jacuzzi was broken. Breakfast was okay and the pool nice except they run out of threadbare towels. Severely understaffed and the woman at night snarky. There was no detergent for the dishwasher and after securing some it didn't work. Dishes are chipped and very few glasses. The patio was very dusty and the air cond extremely noisy. Staff seems very stressed out and unable to prioritize tasks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We weren't told

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: The room was very nice
Cons: Inform those who book about the reconstructed
The hotel was under reconstruction. When we booked we were not told that it was being reconstructed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toni from Flagstaff, AZ

We were extremely impressed!!!

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the largest suite we've ever been in! There was a kitchen with full size oven, dishwasher, washer & dryer, full size refrigerator, separate breakfast area, living room with couch, desk, chair, large TV, then two other bedrooms and bathrooms. There were three large TVs! It was bigger than our first couple of apartments! The hot breakfast was also AMAZING- scrambled eggs, Canadian bacon, sausage, waffles, French toast, muffins, bagels, bananas, cantaloupe, pineapple, guava juice, parfaits!! My sisters who stayed in different hotels said ours was by far the best and we totally agree!!! Nicely done, Residence Inn!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurel from Lehi

Quick overnighter

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserved this hotel last minute because it's downtown within close walking distance to where we needed to be. Got a good last-minute rate, rooms were small but had a separate bedroom and sitting area and kitchen. Didn't spend much time in the hotel, midnight to 8am, but it was good for what we needed. Did not use any amenities. The bed was quite firm but was a pillow top so it wasn't too bad. The breakfast was nice with plenty of options. There were several restaurants and things close by also. They are doing some remodeling right now but it did not get in our way at all. Overall decent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mario from Levis, qc

salt lake hotel near everything

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff accommodative and friendly, room very clean, 15 minutes from airport and 5 from convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Convenient location, good value

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Two couples shared so value was excellent. Very clean and up to date facility. Terrific breakfast which was a real surprise. Hotel is within easy walking distance of many good restaurants and attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josef Fichtinger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com