Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kandra from Cottonwood

Definitely worth the price!

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
I was really impressed by the customer service! They were so helpful and prompt. They even gave my baby extra shampoo and lotion just because:) The room was nice, the pool was fun and the breakfast was great!! I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimmy from Benton,AR

The LOW DOWN

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding amenities, but A/C went out on a 3 day stay ...... Unfortunate, GREAT VALUE n well located for getting to the slopes, restuarants, n shopping!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Betheny from Fountain, CO

Great Stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time, Hotel was perfect and staff was very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vincent from Chicago

Sandy

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Close to business center and restaurants. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Walked into my studio suite and said "Wow! I could live here!" Up to date kitchenette. Comfortable living space. Very friendly staff. Lots of options at the free breakfast buffet. Yum. Very comfortable mattress helped me sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ray from Sandy

Excellent Stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent weekend trip great relaxing experience.. I would recommend this enjoyable place to a friend. The breakfast buffet is fantastic with a large variety of different breakfast foods .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Wyoming

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Although the room was dated it was clean and comfortable. The staff was amazing and the breakfast service was great. We will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to ski slopes

Posted Feb 2, 2015
This hotel was perfect for skiing. Very clean, and even had free breakfast! I would stay here again.