Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Clark from B.C.

Comfortable 'homey' stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable spacious 2 bdrm. for 4; only negative was that one bdrm. was always too cold. Breakfasts were varied and of good quality.Good location - near shopping mall, eateries, and direct enough to ski hills.Would return for another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Englishman in SLC from London

Great hotel location good for driving to skiing

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Comfortable clean and great service. The location would not be great if you don't have a car, but was a good location for driving to a variety of ski resorts, which is what we were after.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane from Wisconsin

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quiet, nice location. Excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JJ from california

Clean, Attractive, and Friendly with a VIEW

Posted Oct 8, 2013
Pros: Best breakfast of any hotel we've stayed at.
Cons: Guests like us who do not own smart phones or GPS......would like a good old fashioned map of the area. Unfortunately, there were none.
Location: There is lots of shopping, movie theatre, ski resorts about 10 minutes away, and great restaurants.
Our family had a wonderful experience here! Very clean and appealing decor, along with the helpful and friendly staff, made our visit to Utah extremely enjoyable. We had a fabulous breakfast, enjoyed the charming town of Sandy, marveled at the beautiful views of the mountains, refreshed in the indoor pool and hot tub, and relaxed in our spacious family suite! Perfect!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Gordon from Idaho Falls

Not a happy Customer

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I reserved two 2 bedroom suites for our little family reunion. After a long day at the zoo with 8 children we arrived exhausted at the residence inn at close to 7 p.m. They told us that one of our rooms was still being cleaned (At 7 p.m.!) We also found that our rooms were in 2 separate buildings. She said that since the room wasn't ready she could give us two 1 bedroom suites in the same building as our 2 bedroom suite for the same price. Then she found out that we had booked through Hotels.com and everything changed. She said there was nothing she could do to help us. We felt like 2nd rate customers because we booked that way. She made a phone call and said that the room was ready and checked us in. When we got to the room, the maid was still cleaning. We went back to the desk and all she would do is give us a $10 credit for the little snack area (which I ended up getting charged for on my credit card after returning home!) We went out to get something to eat while they finished the room. When we returned there were police officers banging on the door across the hall trying to talk the man into opening the door. To top it all off, the toilet in the first 2 bedroom suite had not been cleaned and had urine on it. We will not be returning to this hotel.