Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
My wife and I spent two days at the Residence Inn it was truly a nice experience. The room was spacious and clean they didn't charge an arm and leg for the laundry service and for the most part the room was quiet. We were next to the basket ball court so we did catch some noise from that but it wasn't excessive. They are a bit high priced on some of their counter items so its probably beneficial to go over to the Target which is about 1/2 block away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Great like a vacation home!

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness, food, decor, etc.
Cons: Widen breakfast hrs.
Location: Great views and will come do skiing next time!
Felt so relaxing, and at home, but having no mundane chores! Just peaceful enjoyment. And great food!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Walked into my studio suite and said "Wow! I could live here!" Up to date kitchenette. Comfortable living space. Very friendly staff. Lots of options at the free breakfast buffet. Yum. Very comfortable mattress helped me sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rayfrom Sandy

Excellent Stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent weekend trip great relaxing experience.. I would recommend this enjoyable place to a friend. The breakfast buffet is fantastic with a large variety of different breakfast foods .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom Wyoming

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Although the room was dated it was clean and comfortable. The staff was amazing and the breakfast service was great. We will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, close to ski slopes

Posted Feb 2, 2015
This hotel was perfect for skiing. Very clean, and even had free breakfast! I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Nice staff, pleasant stay.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: 2 bedroom suite has 2 bathrooms
Cons: Breakfast was ordinary, more variety would have helped.
Close to South Towne shopping centre. Convenient 30 to 40 min drive to Alta, Snowbird, Brighton and Solitude ski fields.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TERRIfrom Houma

Great stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
The suite was perfect for hat we needed. Really enjoyed the fireplace. The breakfast buffet was awesome.