Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Outside door which requires key for entry was not working with any keys, so had to walk around hotel to get in. Towel bar by sink fell down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff not willing

Posted Apr 6, 2015
I made an honest mistake of booking my room a day later of the actual date I needed. They were unwilling to switch the date one day to accommodate us and still charged us the full rate of the booking even though weren't going to use it the next day. Poor customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Hotel was not in a good area.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: The water pressure in the shower was good and the be wasn't bad. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Everything
Location: The location was not good. Didn't feel real safe walking all the time.
The room itself was dirty, old furniture that had stains all over it. The carpet was disgusting. Bathroom toilet was awful and bathtub was old and stained. The breakfast was just cereal, toast and a banana muffin. I didn't listen to the 30 something bad reviews about this hotel. I was hoping they had done some renovations but they have not. DON"T stay here. Listen to the reviews. It is not worth the money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad place to stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
It is far from downtown and the nearest Trax stop is quite a walk away. Room is dirty. You get what you pay for. There are other cheap hotels around that are closer to the Trax stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
We felt we got are moneys worth. It was better then I expected for the price. Had a good nights sleep. Room was very quite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maurafrom San Antonio

Business Tour

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
I like the property
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great, especially for the price!

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is by far the best hotel I've ever stayed in that was anywhere near this price-point. Comfortable beds, extra pillows, everything you need.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Needed cheap and got what I expected

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Had a job interview in Salt Lake and needed a cheap option for one night. Hotel wasn't bad but was what unexpected for the price. Very old and rough. Smell of stale cigarettes. Room was small and old. Decent continental breakfast. Again not horrible and what was expected for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kuan-Tsenfrom Cerritos

You get what you pay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Location is okay, the hotel was right in the downtown. The light above sinker was broken, hair dryer was also broken, heater not function well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Heatherfrom Ogden

The Road Home?? Oh! I

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
they should call this hotel, "Th road home" instead of the rodeway, has the feeling of just barely off the streets. wow