Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
We felt we got are moneys worth. It was better then I expected for the price. Had a good nights sleep. Room was very quite
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

Needed cheap and got what I expected

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Had a job interview in Salt Lake and needed a cheap option for one night. Hotel wasn't bad but was what unexpected for the price. Very old and rough. Smell of stale cigarettes. Room was small and old. Decent continental breakfast. Again not horrible and what was expected for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DQfrom Newport Beach, CA

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
All the hotels in the area were super expensive. I was at the Marriott downtown first and the rates were almost $300/night. I spent two nights there and although it's a much nicer place and the location is even better, the amenities and options there did not make sense to spend $220 more per night when I could spend $59. If you are looking for a decent place to stay and not burn the budget, this place will work fine. The beds were comfortable and although it's not a fancy place, the savings are great. If you are looking for luxury and plan on spending tons of time in the room and the hotel, then you probably will want to stay at a high end or full service place. We were going to stay at the Motel 6 across the street, but the front desk person was rude and did not exhibit a positive or engaging attitude or demeanor. Therefore the group decided to stay at the Rodeway Inn. We all were surprised that the place was better than expected. I would not have a problem staying again if the circumstances were similar.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JCfrom Atlanta

Stay at Rodeway

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

いい感じに快適なホテルです

Posted Sep 25, 2014
ダウンタウンから少し離れてはいますが、20分も歩けばテンプル教会に着きます。路面電車は駅が遠いので不便ですが、タクシーなら$5程度で便利です。 決して建物や設備は新しくないですが、清潔に清掃されベットも寝心地good!冷蔵庫もあり、近くのGSにコンビニもありあす!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NAfrom Moab

Not again?

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Seems there is continuous noise through the night with many girls roaming the hauls on all floors. Was not able to get any sleep and there was no one enforcing any rules within the hotel. The person working behind the desk was very polite and helpful when it was time to check out and wait for the cab that he called.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom japan

ちょっと暗めのホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2014
朝食がかなりしょぼかったです。 朝食場所は暗め、テーブルは汚れっばなしでしたので、部屋で食べました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

金額に見合ったホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2014
ホテルが古い。クーラーが外付けでうるさく温度調節が難しかったり、隣の音が少し聞こえたりするがベッドメイキングなどはそれなり。ホテルスタッフがいろいろ教えてくれたのは助かりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com