Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pet friendly, rooms are pleasant. Beds very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Excellent hotel in the centre of SLC; easy access to tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
I booked two rooms,that's the second room,the same things to my first room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
I found a bottle of water in the corner of the room. It has been opened and I don't know it's a rubbish or something else. Other things is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Staff great- location perfect

Posted May 12, 2015
Got their a few hours early. "Brooke" was awesome in getting us in rather than waiting hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange county California

The staff was the best part of this hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Chris the night staff member was awesome. The morning staff was also great. Here is the reason for 3 stars. Vagrants are allowed to roam the hotel grounds inside and out. I asked that security remove screaming vagrant children from the lobby at midnight so I could sleep. They dealt quickly with the issue. The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. Parking is challenging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

One

Posted May 11, 2015
It was Just a one night stopover so it was difficult to make a judgement of the hotel but I loved the spacious reception with its many places to sit and a big beautiful fireplace
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Great place

Posted May 7, 2015
We had a wedding to attend, which was at 3:30 and needed to check in early after flying in from Vegas. The hotel was fully booked, but Veronica who worked at the front did what she could to help us get in so we weren't late for the wedding. Great room too!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom salt lake city

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Quiet.
Cons: Breakfast included.
Location: On the outskirts of town, so walking isn't the best option. The bus/train is a short walk and helpful.
I may be white trash, but I could've stayed at a number of neighboring hotels that included breakfast AND saved hundreds of dollars!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Apr 15, 2015
We stayed 3 nights for our anniversary. Location was good, easy access to all areas of the city. Parking was simple and easy, staff was nice, but the room was a different story. It was clean, had nice size TV and bathtub, but it was extremely noisy. You could hear every neighbor, every door shut in the hall, and every conversation as people walked down the hall. The bed was not very comfortable, sheets were scratchy. But or stay as a whole was nice, location and parking made it the best choice for us.