Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Layton, UT

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Room, Shuttle Service,
Location: It was very central and they offer shuttle service to the surrounding area which is blocks away to downtown.
Loved it... would definitely stay again. Check in was amazingly quick. Valet services provided at no cost. Shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

In town for Oregon and Utah Football Game

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: See above
Location: 2 blocks from light rail - perfect! We love the Sheraton Hotels!!!
Arrived late Friday night/Saturday morning. Woke up to a beautiful sunrise. Had breakfast and then went out and about. Toured Park City and the 2002 Olympic site. Ate dinner at 5th Street Grill - awesome. Sunday had breakfast at 5th Street - awesome. The only negative thing is in this technology world we only had two electrical outlets and needed 4. Hotel staff was great and room was spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Cons: More electrical outlets
Location: SLC
We have never stayed at a Sherton until now. It was a great experience except what I noted in an earlier review. We will be staying with you on our next trips.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Honolulu

Great location

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Great location, free shuttle and wonderful staff. Rooms clean - good food
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Sheraton Hotel, but was it clean?

Posted Nov 2, 2014
The only problem was that the sheets, pillows, and towels smelled clean and fresh but looked dirty. They were yellowish and had some spots on them. It was really disgusting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, AL

Close to Temple Square

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: It felt like being home
Cons: Breakfast charges, we thought it was a complimentary breakfast, but it wasn't!!
Better than expected!, treated like royalty, very friendly atmosphere, and important, very very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Nice facility and nice staff. We will utilize this option again in the future. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Inexpensive and very clean and comfortable. Close to everything downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alex at the front desk made all the difference

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location, quality, rooms.
We didn't get the room we ordered, and Alex put us in a room that far exceeded our expectations. He was polite and helpful, and he's the main reason we will come back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Very average dated property - needs a renovation. But nice staff.