Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice but short of excellent

Posted Jun 14, 2015
The staff were great. The restaurant was decent and reasonably priced. The only issue was the air freshener used in the halls was overpowering, like it was intended to mask a deep, old building smell. The room was very nice and didn't have the freshener.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Great hotel and great location.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
This was a great hotel. We walked everywhere. It is going through some renovations but they keept everything tidy. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orem, Ut

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We really enjoyed this hotel! The room was clean and updated and the contact we had with the staff we found they were very friendly. The only reason I rated this hotel at a 4 was because of the parking. It was all outside parking and not a ton of it. We were lucky since the weather was nice but if it had been raining or snowing or even just a really cold day I would have been a little upset. I like to have my car parked in underground parking or some kind of parking structure when I'm staying at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Great hotel with very comforting ambience. Will definitely recommend to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Pet friendly, rooms are pleasant. Beds very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Excellent hotel in the centre of SLC; easy access to tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
I booked two rooms,that's the second room,the same things to my first room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
I found a bottle of water in the corner of the room. It has been opened and I don't know it's a rubbish or something else. Other things is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Staff great- location perfect

Posted May 12, 2015
Got their a few hours early. "Brooke" was awesome in getting us in rather than waiting hours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange county California

The staff was the best part of this hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Chris the night staff member was awesome. The morning staff was also great. Here is the reason for 3 stars. Vagrants are allowed to roam the hotel grounds inside and out. I asked that security remove screaming vagrant children from the lobby at midnight so I could sleep. They dealt quickly with the issue. The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. Parking is challenging.