Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Very average dated property - needs a renovation. But nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Great hotel in the heart of Salt Lake.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
We booked this hotel last minute and were able to get a great rate for Labor Day weekend. The hotel is centrally located and is a very nice hotel. The room was very modern and comfortable. The only complaint I have is that a party was happening on the first floor. Our room was one the second floor directly above the loud music. If we go back I will ask for a higher floor to avoid any noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Nice downtown location. Lots of options .

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Location & Starbucks in lobby.
Cons: Unclog shower-head.
Location: Good downtown location - lots of choices for eating and not too far for shopping.
Hotel was in good condition and clean. The shower-head was clogged, so sprayed water in lots of undesired locations. Fair amount of noise from other guests in hallway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Room was falling apart

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The room we stayed in had a bathroom that was falling apart. The exhaust fan (which came on with the bathroom light, sounded like a jet engine. The tile in the shower was chipped and the hand rails were falling off the wall. The coffee that was provided with the coffee maker was in a size too large for the little coffee maker, so it didn't work. And to top it off, the Starbucks in the lobby didn't accept Starbucks gift cards. Just overall shabby facility for the price we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: location
It was a nice hotel - clean and friendly staff. I would recommend to my friends. thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Good Hotel within walking distance of downtown SLC

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The hotel is well located with lots of facilities right inside the premises
Cons: The housekeeping did not do a very good job. We had breakfast delivered to the room and it was left there for 2 days.
Location: Close to all shopping, restaurants, bars and nightlife in downtown SLC.
Nice hotel, reasonably priced within walking distance of downtown Salt Lake City nightlife.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough but not the ritz

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Clean, pleasant, centrally located with relatively decent facilities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not stay at this facility .

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
We stayed a night at this location. Old facility, the bathroom was not clean at all. We arrived Hotel at 12 midnight, so there is no way we can call for service. We left early morning around 7 am. This hotel is not cheap and breakfast not included. I stayed in other hotels in this city, they offer buffet breakfast, excellent rooms with clean washrooms. The couple of things that i need to share here. 1. When I arrived at facility around 12 night, the help desk asked me what time you leave in the morning rather he should talk about their check out timings. 2. Next to our room, people was drinking, shouting and talking and the door was opened. Well Imagine if you want to get a good sleep for few hours and hear a bang..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Location: Walking distance to downtown shopping area, restaurants and Temple Square
We arrived at the Sheraton after a 12 hour drive from Seattle. The hotel was comfortable, clean and within walking distance to downtown shopping, restaurants and Temple Square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Excellent

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Staff was excellent. Amenities were fabulous. I give this hotel an A plus!