Ratings based on 1,036 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Twin Falls, ID

Showing it's age, but well cared for

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: The clubhouse and the two-room hotel with a pull out bed, capable of sleeping six people.
Cons: The appliances and window coverings were very aged. The blinds were broken and not able to open.
Location: The location is on the west side of Salt Lake City, I did not explore much, but there are several eating establishments close nearby.
I stayed one night at this hotel with my large family. It was nice this hotel is the only one in the area with two rooms and a 6 person room. Upon check in they were unable to find my Expedia reservation, but accepted my printed confirmation. Afterwards there were no further issues. The room was a mix of aged appliances with updated wall coverings. The entire facility itself is well-cared for and despite it's age is in fairly good condition. The pool is fairly small and needed a little cleaning as there was a lot of leaves in it. The clubhouse has a racquetball court, gym, hot tub, sauna, and lounge. It is a really neat little facility accessible to those staying on the facility. It is the only area there is wi-fi. This place rents daily, weekly, and monthly, so you will be mixed in with permanent and semi-permanent residents.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
everything was in decent condition. room was comfortable and nice enough for the price. they have some goofy rules about alcohol like you can't drink in the bbq area after 9pm. the pool also closes at 9pm. overall, it was alright.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent but Check your booking

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice place and convenient. It was clean, spacious, and had everything one might need for a longer stay. Only problem was that the front desk said they could not find my reservation. I had to call my wife as she had the confirmation number and then the room was found...odd. Also I was charged an additional $100. security which I was not told upfront about. It should be reimbursed as I left the room intact.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nevada

Great for a one night stay with kitchen.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Plenty of things provided. Cookware, fridge, stove, microwave, etc. Comfy bed. Locations to airport was just right, plus no airplane noise.
Cons: Too much crammed into one small room. Better floor installer.
Location: Between the airport and downtown salt lake.
Ok hotel for a night stay before an early flight. Near the airport and close to airport parking. Room is directly behind main door. Bed was very comfortable. The space feels a little cramped with all they try to put in there. Full kitchen with all utensils and cookware, stove, fridge, etc. Shower was tough to get just right and water pressure was low. Did not use any of the club house or pool facilities due to time. New flooring was bouncy and felt not properly installed. I could never imagine long term staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington state

Lots of room

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Price, location, cleanliness.
Cons: Need more communication about their cleaning schedule/linen exchange.
Location: Trax system is right there...you can go anywhere in the Salt Lake area on Trax. Near the fairgrounds, fast food and other restaurants.
Very helpful, friendly staff. Excellent air conditioner....very necessary at 103 degrees! Bed was comfortable. Room was fairly large with full kitchen including full-sized fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Samfrom Nevada

Excellent Stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful place to stay. The staff were helpful and polite everyday. If you are planning an extended stay or keeping a tight budget this is the place. Awesome beds, quiet location, and excellent garden and pool area to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tiffany Criddlefrom Nevada

Water shut-off not mentioned at time of res.

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice, and the rates were great. However, at the time of booking, I was not aware the water was going to be shut off for the majority of our last day. I wasn't even aware of it, until an associate mentioned it to guests checking in at the same time as us. The lady who checked us in just stared at us and did not explain anything. Had I known, I wouldn't have stayed. But since I did stay, the room was great and I will be returning... I'll just double check with your staff that the water will be in working order. Discounts or free food vouchers should have been given, but I noticed the guests next to us wanted a discount since their stay was 3 days, but the associate would not accommodate them so I didn't even try.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com