Ratings based on 1,035 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salt lake city Utah

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Cons: What needs improvement, Your house keeping, the carper was stained and had lumps in it. The coffee pot had dried coffee in it ( both rooms), trash can
When I went to check in, yes it was at about midnight, I was not told that they was going to put a hold on my card, not until I went to check in to the 2nd room that I had rented. Holds I understand, it just would have been nice to be told. Next there was NO internet in the rooms none what so ever. When I want to ask about it they didn't say much. Both of the rooms had the same cleaning person ( Mary) and they needed to be cleaned. We had to wash out the dried coffee in the pot. I took out the trash bag and the can was bad. the carpets needed to be cleaned, the upper unit needs that carpet stretched out. Bath tub had to be cleaned before using. I also called about my AC and was told that it was not 80 outside so they wont send anyone out until Monday. Last, it was raining and when you climb the stairs in the rain there is no gutters so everything was more the wet. It will be very bad if it was icy outside. I also went into the office to ask if they had anything without feathers and they said no, what do you do if you have someone like me who can't have feathers?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, California

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Hotel had everything necessary to enjoy a pleasant stay. The beds were super comfy and it was clean and quiet. I would definitely stay here again!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by j whitefrom australia

very close to train to airport and downtown

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellant quiet place to stay with lots of facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenniferfrom Idaho

Perfect

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this room, unsure of what I would get due to a few other reviews, but upon arrival I was more than plesantly surprised. My boyfriend and I went to comic con for the first time this year, and the room was a 10 minute tram ride away from the convention, the team being right out side the hotel. The service at the desk was very helpful with all our questions about the area. Lastly, the room was fantastic. Instead of being stuck in a tiny hotel room for a week living off stuff microwaved or eating out for every meal, we got to cook and prepare food ourselves, which saved us even more money. We did eat out, at the Red Iguana which looks to be in a bad neighborhood but has the most amazing food. In other words, don't turn away from this place because one or two people have it a poor rating. You might just find a huge diamond in this rough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scotty Mitchellfrom Southern Utah

Sky Harbor

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting an inexpensive place that's clean, cared for and even has a fully equipped kitchen.It is a great bargain at the price I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurafrom Canada

I would absolutely stay here again

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a little weary of staying here because of some of the reviews, but I decided that it was too good of a deal to pass up. I am very pleased with this place and would definitely stay there again. The front staff were all very friendly and helpful, my room was very clean, the kitchen was stocked more than I expected, and the bed was extremely comfortable. I am a 30 year old female and was travelling alone on vacation; not once did I ever feel like my safety was in jeopardy. The immediate area is fine, but it can get a little sketchy more towards the State Fair Grounds. The only reason I didn't rate this a 5 is because it was mildly inconvenient to have to walk across the residence to have access to free wifi, and also the fact that it's on a one-way street and a few times it was not the way I needed to be going. I would recommend this place to anyone staying in SLC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by claudefrom canada

tres bon hôtel

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel bien situé à proximité d'une station de tramway menant à l'aéroport et au centre ville. Endroit propre. Le seul hic, pour nous, fut le bruit de l'appareil de climatisation la nuit. Autrement, rien à redire.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com