Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
My son had surgery, he was vomiting, and I need to clean the room, because they said, they don't clean that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar City, Utah

The worst flea bag motel I have ever stayed in.

Posted Sep 4, 2011
This motel was awful. The person at the front desk was rude and impersonal, as were the rest of the staff. The clientele seemed fit for a drug bust and the grounds were dismal. My room's window overlooked an overflowing dumpster and trash all over the dead grass. There were literal screams in the middle of the night...I don't know what that was about. My room was a closet and it smelled of toilet. I am a smoker and it was a smoking room, but the room smelled awful. I would NOT recommend this place to anyone. If you are going to stay in West Valley City, I would suggest the Comfort Inn and Suites, right next door. Same price, night and day difference in quality and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lehi, UT

Good place - by Maverick Center

Posted Aug 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
Good basic hotel room for a decent price. Right by the Maverick Center. I needed an overnight spot to attend a 2-day event at MC. This suited my needs perfectly. The bed could have been more comfortable - rather stiff and not good for my back. But the staff was great and the room very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough for a night

Posted Aug 9, 2011
The Sleep Inn was nice enough to stay in, since we were not able to book anywhere else. The room was tiny, second floor, no elevator. The bathroom was odd, but functional. The neighborhood was safe enough, and easy to walk to some chain restaurants. outside of the 1 block radius though, is all check cashing places, pawn shops, etc..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average room with excessive price.

Posted Sep 21, 2009 on Hotels.com
The room was quite small and hadno tub, just a shower. (my wife prefers a tub). The location was easily accessable , but had no services nearby. The breakfast was OK, but not as I expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great inexpensive Getaway for the concerned Recessionista!

Posted Apr 27, 2009 on Hotels.com
I was a single women traveling alone and I felt safe and comfortable. The room and hotel were clean and comfy!!! I will be back! Warmly, Val