Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was very smal

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: It was newer
The pool and hot tub look nothing like the picture on your website, and when you are in a room in Utah in April you are using the Pool and hot tub a lot. The free breakfast was good, BUT the room it was in was very small, hard to sit or move around.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Your satisfaction and continued trust are our main priorities. We apologize we fell below your expectations. We hope to see you again in the future, so we can have an opportunity to exceed them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

resonable rate

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: well cared for
Cons: better landscaping to the pool area
Location: we visited scheels sporting goods store and rode their ferris wheel
indoor pool in an old glass covered building
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We hope you had an enjoyable stay and that we will see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Esperanca from Houston, TX

Comfortable and Clean Hotel.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Location.
Very good for the money. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. I would definitely come back, and refer to my friends.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Sleep Inn South Jordon/Sandy. Your continued satisfaction and trust are our main priorities! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
3 out of 5
by Cinthya

Under Renovation

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Location: Dennys and South Towne mall lots of restaurants, good location
Hotel was under renovation which means DUST everywhere and stuffed up noses. Plus they placed us in a nonsmoking room as requested but the room was RIGHT next the the back door entrance where people came in and out all the time and smoked outside. You could hear constant noise in the hall people coming through that door at all hours of the night. The pillows needed to be replaced (the cotton in them was separating), bed was just OK. We went to the pool and hot tub and the towels were so hard and irritating to the skin like drying off with sand paper. The pool was warm though and the hot tub was hot :) the complimentary breakfast had a good selection and was good. It was a good location just off the freeway. I would never pay full price to stay there $50 a night was still too much!
Comment from
Jan 19, 2014
We sincerely apologize for the issues that occurred during your stay here at the Sleep Inn. It is always our goal to keep our breakfast well stocked at all times and to do our best at keeping every guest happy and comfortable, we appreciate your feedback and hope to make your future stays more enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

goodstay

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: great bed
Location: right off interstate
great place to stay. great room. I was tried from driving and having a clean room to sleep in sure helped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was fine, under construction so it was torn

Posted Feb 11, 2014
It was a little noisy w/construction but it was clean and cheap, good food for breakfast, convenient location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Close the freeway

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: Had an indoor pool and hot tub. The kids liked the continental breakfast.
Cons: Get more comfortable beds. Its called Sleep Inn but we didnt do to much of that because of the beds.
We liked this hotel okay but the main complaint was that the beds were way to hard. The rooms were a little small too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from California

All the details

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Staff were very accomadating
Cons: Better shower head, more floor space
Location: Next to a Denny's
It was nice to land in a place right next to a Dennys. There were all manner of things in the room, micro, refrigerator, computer desk, wifi, TV, closet, drawers but all in a smallish room. They are eco oriented with the lighting but then no low GPF toilet. The shower was a bulge into the room and the shower head was not very good. Basically too much stuff packed into a small room. It would be fine for 2 people but not for more. The breakfast was nicely set up sufficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by smith from las vegas

Friendly Staff

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com