Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Conveniently close to interstate 80

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel is very nice and clean. Beds are comfy. Hot breakfast was very good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jordan from Las Vegas

Very Surprised

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't have the highest of expectations of this hotel given the price, but as soon as we walked in, I knew that we got a steal. Very convenient location, just off the freeway and walking distance to most everything in downtown SLC. At the very least, there is a TRAX station just a couple blocks down that makes getting anywhere convenient. Definitely will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A. Southwick from Salt Lake City, UT

VERY SATISFIED

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was AMAZING! Service was great. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I really enjoyed our hotel. It was modern, very clean, good food, and extremely friendly staff. I loved how conveniently located the hotel was to the airport and downtown. Overall- very pleased!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pluto from Illinois

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and our room were very nice. For some reason our room keys stop working and we had to have it reprogrammed twice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by aaron from nv

great hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great experience at this hotel rooms were clean and service was great, breakfast was really good for a free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, within walking distance to downtown

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff and the room.
Cons: The breakfast wasn't that good.
Location: The location was walking distance to downtown. It's located on the edge of a warehouse district which meant there is only one real direction to walk.
Overall I had a good experience. I would have preferred to have been closer to the downtown core but it was within walking distance. Hotel staff were friendly and the room was clean. It met my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com