Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I really enjoyed our hotel. It was modern, very clean, good food, and extremely friendly staff. I loved how conveniently located the hotel was to the airport and downtown. Overall- very pleased!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, within walking distance to downtown

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff and the room.
Cons: The breakfast wasn't that good.
Location: The location was walking distance to downtown. It's located on the edge of a warehouse district which meant there is only one real direction to walk.
Overall I had a good experience. I would have preferred to have been closer to the downtown core but it was within walking distance. Hotel staff were friendly and the room was clean. It met my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience to downtown.

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Had a great experience . Good breakfast. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Very nice, comfortable and felt like home. Good breakfast comfy beds and excellent customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cglad from Cedar City, UT

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Good continental breakfast. Comfy bed.
Cons: Extend continental breakfast hours. Softer and larger towels.
Location: Two malls nearby. Also Utah Jazz games.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by DandD from South Jordan

Stay away from 101

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
First night we checked in late, and got the least desirable room. Rm 101 is right next to the kitchen, which means being rudely awakened at about 6am with banging of pots and pans as they prepare breakfast. Maybe not a big deal if you're getting up early to ski - but we wanted to sleep in. They switched us the next night - and it was very quiet. All was clean, the breakfast had lots of different items, including hot eggs, waffles, and sausage. Not awesome, but reasonably tasty and filled your stomach to start the day. The "fitness room" had 3 ellipticals and a couple of variable-weight dumbells. Not even room to do pushups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

SpringHill Suites

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Nice room, warm pool, and good breakfast. All we need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Magoo from rural

Comfortable, convenient and close to Downtown

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Beds, staff, proximity to downtown
Cons: Nothing
Location: Downtown, comedy club, Healing Mountain Massage School, Farmers Market, shops, restaurants, parks, Tabernacle, skiing, movies, malls, Costco, SAM
The mattresses are great, the room is cozy and comfy and the staff is outstanding! We love staying here and do frequently!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cherri

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only complaint would be the breakfast but for the price and the rest of the accommodations it was worth the stay.