Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Staff were friendly & very helpful!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Awesome place with awesome staff! I highly recomnend this hotel :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Conveniently close to interstate 80

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel is very nice and clean. Beds are comfy. Hot breakfast was very good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, just dont depend on shuttle driver

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay and hate to rate this low because of the shuttle driver that showed up for work 20 minutes late the morning I needed to be at the airport. The desk employees were wonderful and offered to pay for my cab to the airport, but that didn't help the fact that I might miss my flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chai from Austin

nice clean room

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean room and great breakfast. But when we asked for ride to airport, the driver sent us to the wrong terminal
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Delboy 12350 from Swindon UK

Excellent downtown hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
An excellent downtown hotel, rooms are well equipped. The hotel pool was good as was the breakfast. We walked to downtown which is 20 minutes away with excellent restaurants. When walking try to avoid Pioneer Park and S 400 W as this is where the hobos and addicts congregate as there is a mission here. They gave us no problems but an area best to avoid instead take S Main St. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MB

Great weekend!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay! Convenient location, Staff was very helpful. I would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kiwi Lass

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Roger/Carol Gillihan from Seattle

We enjoyed our stay

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spring Hill Suites met our needs very well. It was centrally located, clean and comfortable. We used the pool and hot tub twice daily and found them both to be comfortable and the hours convenient. The staff was courteous and instantly took care of anything we requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Nampa

Will stay again for sure!

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice big room. There was a birthday party that inundated the pool with 10-15 kids in the evening and morning but nothing the hotel could do about that. Very clean and friendly staff.