Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nikkifrom Utah

Awesome!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was awesome! The check in was quick and great, the room was beautiful and clean and the beds were super comfy. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the pool!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The pool is really fun although I wish the slide was open more. Room was great. Breakfast was not good. The fruit was slimy, old eggs, would not recommend for the free breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hate the place

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would like a refund of my free night and the difference amount I paid. I did not stay there that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was amazing. On weekdays during the summer they had a complimentary light dinner snack which was dinner. Very nice surprise. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bimfrom Redmond, WA

Comfort and fun

Posted Jun 11, 2014
On arrival the front desk went out of their way to make sure I had a room that met my requests (no recent pets, away from the freeway, quiet hall). The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I stay there because my granddaughter loves the pool. It's a great place for family fun but also affords comfortable, quiet rest. The breakfast buffet is the best quality I have encountered in the business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alisafrom preson,id

Nice place!!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Loved the pool, the breakfasT was great, and room was clean, comfy, and very nice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristinefrom Southern Utah

Great Hotel,Extremely Family friendly!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Everything was superb... The room, service, pool, breakfast, location, we are counting the days till we can visit again.
Cons: The bathroom door was a sliding door that did not latch properly leaving a half inch gap so you could see right in the bathroom from bedroom, Awkward!
Location: Right next to Maverick Center, Hollywood Connection ( Indoor Amusement park,Laser Tag & Skating Rink!) Restaurants, Valley Fair Mall + More!
We are a family of 6, So it's always a challenge to find a hotel accommodating to our 4 precious kiddos, yet high quality enough for my husband and I... Staybridge Suites nailed it! From the moment we walked in we were blessed & impressed- Great friendly staff-Spacious clean room w/ full kitchenette (Big Fridge,Microwave,dishwasher,dishes,stove top!) crisply decorated, Comfy Beds... The Pool was a blast for the kids & us!- The breakfast was very well stocked and layed out, We loved the fresh fruit, malted Waffles (YUM!), made our own bacon egg sandwiches (The egg & bacon Actually tasted good!) Plus Many more options (Cereal,Delicious Danishes, Coffee bar,Juice bar,ect...) The only 2 minor things we'd like changed is there was no kid channels Nick toons ch 22 did not work :( Cartoon network is not material we like to watch and the rest of the channels were Not desirable at all, I'd love to see a Disney channel that is kid friendly. The bathroom door was a sliding door and it did not close properly, in fact it left a 1/2 inch gap so you could see right into bathroom from bedroom ( Awkward!) Despite these two discrepancies, When we visit West Valley area again you better believe we'll reserve a room here. we were extremely satisfied! Thank You Staybridge, Keep up the good work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amandafrom Elko, NV

Staybridge is our new favorite!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
At check-in we discovered we were placed in a wheel chair accessible room. Alex at the front desk moved us to another room, which was way better suited to our large family. From check in to check out everyone was amazing! The kids loved the water park. The just like home theater was a must do. We watched movies there both nights. The breakfast was tasty and well stocked. Overall a great trip!!