Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bim from Redmond, WA

Comfort and fun

Posted Jun 11, 2014
On arrival the front desk went out of their way to make sure I had a room that met my requests (no recent pets, away from the freeway, quiet hall). The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I stay there because my granddaughter loves the pool. It's a great place for family fun but also affords comfortable, quiet rest. The breakfast buffet is the best quality I have encountered in the business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alisa from preson,id

Nice place!!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Loved the pool, the breakfasT was great, and room was clean, comfy, and very nice!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristine from Southern Utah

Great Hotel,Extremely Family friendly!

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Everything was superb... The room, service, pool, breakfast, location, we are counting the days till we can visit again.
Cons: The bathroom door was a sliding door that did not latch properly leaving a half inch gap so you could see right in the bathroom from bedroom, Awkward!
Location: Right next to Maverick Center, Hollywood Connection ( Indoor Amusement park,Laser Tag & Skating Rink!) Restaurants, Valley Fair Mall + More!
We are a family of 6, So it's always a challenge to find a hotel accommodating to our 4 precious kiddos, yet high quality enough for my husband and I... Staybridge Suites nailed it! From the moment we walked in we were blessed & impressed- Great friendly staff-Spacious clean room w/ full kitchenette (Big Fridge,Microwave,dishwasher,dishes,stove top!) crisply decorated, Comfy Beds... The Pool was a blast for the kids & us!- The breakfast was very well stocked and layed out, We loved the fresh fruit, malted Waffles (YUM!), made our own bacon egg sandwiches (The egg & bacon Actually tasted good!) Plus Many more options (Cereal,Delicious Danishes, Coffee bar,Juice bar,ect...) The only 2 minor things we'd like changed is there was no kid channels Nick toons ch 22 did not work :( Cartoon network is not material we like to watch and the rest of the channels were Not desirable at all, I'd love to see a Disney channel that is kid friendly. The bathroom door was a sliding door and it did not close properly, in fact it left a 1/2 inch gap so you could see right into bathroom from bedroom ( Awkward!) Despite these two discrepancies, When we visit West Valley area again you better believe we'll reserve a room here. we were extremely satisfied! Thank You Staybridge, Keep up the good work!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura from Elko, NV

Great swim area!

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: The pool was our favorite. Breakfast was nice. The beds were comfortable which is essential!
Cons: They needed a non slip mat for the tub, so the little people don't fall and get hurt. The carpets could use steam cleaning, there were many stains!
Location: The mall was nearby and tons of nice restaurants!
Our room was very nice. I loved the floor plan. The mini kitchen was cute and functional. We brought our four children and weren't tripping over each other! The pool area was enjoyed by everyone! I would love to stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Good experience. Nice room, great staff. Location is a little tricky to get into being on a one way road.. Will stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great family place

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: nice rooms,
Cons: the second floor needs some work done on the floors the fell out of shape and broken up, i don't know if the floor is coming apart but it's not level
Location: plenty of stuff around
i try and stay here when in the area for work, so i can take the family with me and they can have fun while im out working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Loved every bit of it !!!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2014
My kids had a blast they never ran out of stuff to do and didn't want to leave makes for one happy momma :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
great place,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frank Spears from Salt Lake City, Ut

Salt Lake review

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014