Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with our children

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We loved this place because of the indoor, water park. It is well maintained and clean. The breakfast included is much more that expected and excellent choices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Newport Beach, CA.

Nice hotel, and they allow pets

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Kitchen facility, and breakfast
Cons: Nothing I could recall.
Location: Chili's was near buy. We ordered take out.
Nice rooms with a refrigerator, sink. Very clean and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kristella Pikefrom Fort Duchesne,Utah

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice and I love the free washing area no need for change or anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nikkifrom Utah

Awesome!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was awesome! The check in was quick and great, the room was beautiful and clean and the beds were super comfy. We will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the pool!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The pool is really fun although I wish the slide was open more. Room was great. Breakfast was not good. The fruit was slimy, old eggs, would not recommend for the free breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hate the place

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would like a refund of my free night and the difference amount I paid. I did not stay there that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was amazing. On weekdays during the summer they had a complimentary light dinner snack which was dinner. Very nice surprise. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!!