Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was an ok hotel. Served its purpose. I was pleasantly surprised about the breakfast but was disappointed because someone was smoking in the next room over and this is a non smoking hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

On the list to never stay again

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Would never stay again. Walls paper thin we could hear our neighbours talk and cough quite plain though the vent directly above our bed. In general the room was dirty and the bathroom had bugs crawling on the floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Midvale

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cons: The mattress was uncomfortable
The staff there were just wonderful! Very friendly and helpful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from murray

?

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
I felt 100.00 was Overpriced for the condition of these rooms. No hot water from 8:30 am until the afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gina from Page, AZ

Clean Rooms, Nice Employees

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed there before and that's why I stayed there again. It is comfortable and the employees are all very nice. Rooms are comfortable. Would love to see Microwaves and Mini refrigerators in the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serviceable motel near lots of big box stores

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff was very courteous and responsive.
Cons: Lamps and a working faucet.
Location: Lots of generic big box stuff you can find anywhere else in America.
No lamp in my room, despite having two bedside tables and multiple outlets. The faucet sort-of worked and the stopper got stuck in the down position because the lever was broken so water barely drained. Very tiny room with a giant wall sized mirror behind the bed and one directly across which was kind of unnerving. House keeping came by at 9:30 am and contractors were running tools shortly there after 20 feet away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eric from Fremont, CA

Good cheap hotel for stay over

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Came to ski, location is perfect to access all resorts. Just a point to mention, walls are paper thin so depends on your luck of neighbors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Caitlen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlos from Dallas

Great place to sleep after a day in the snow!

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay and super nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels