Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Beach, CA

Nice alternative stay for the slopes

Posted Feb 7, 2015
The hotel is very practical and clean, the breakfast simple but nutricious the distance to the mountains more than reasonable and really close to commercial areas and restaurants for the evening. The hotel staff very kind and aleays willing to help. I had a great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bozeman

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Went for a 4 day hockey tourney. Room was spacious enough and clean. Bath tub was in need of a makeover. Shower was good and always hot. Breakfast was ok. Rooms does need a refrigerator and/or microwave but for the price I was ok with not hav
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Modesto, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Stayed one night. Close to restaurants and grocery store. Close to highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015
Thank you for your stay with us, we look forward to your next stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tashafrom SLC

want a refund

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fire alarm went off at midnight and 6 am horrible stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tasha bickettfrom mirrau

:/

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very very bad stay. Me and my husband got a room here for some alone time away from the kids and some much much needed makeup sleep. The fire alarm went off at 1130 which woke me up from a dead sleep panicking because the sounds those things make are absolutely irritating loud and actually scary. I'm 8.5 months pregnant and maybe it was my hormonal changes but it really freaked me out and I was on edge for an hour or so after ... after awhile I fell back asleep and at 515 am it happened again, but this time it stayed on for a significant amount of time which was absolutely insane. Firefighters could've been there and already gone in that amount of time. I'm confused as to how that can be set off not just once but twice in the middle of the night and early early in the am... I wish they'd make it upto us because its a very clean and nice hotel e hours possible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy People Roaming the Halls

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Everything about the hotel was good except for the drunk or tweaked out people roaming the halls and parking lot, and standing outside the outer doors smoking (with the doors open). I am not sure the hotel can do anything about being more selective of the people that stay there, but the sketchy people hanging out in the public areas was unnerving to say the least... Would rather stay at the Super 8 by the airport next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Paul Benadjemiafrom France

Hôtel exceptionnel !

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je n'ai jamais un hôtel qui sort du lot comme cela ! - J'ai eu le suprême avantage d'avoir une première chambre qui sentait l'étable et un remugle d'égouts, une sorte d'association campargnado-citadine ! La salle de bain, où le robinet de la douche fuyait, était l'épicentre ! Un délice olfactif ! J'ai, dans un élan audacieux, - et ambitieux, croyant naïvement que j'avais échappé au pire, demandé une autre chambre. Chambre...beaucoup plus fraîche. Mais c'était le robinet des toilettes qui fuyait cette fois-ci. Le lendemain, j'ai pris un bain de pieds dans le pédiluve naturel, avant de prendre ma douche. Je l'ai signalé, l'hôtesse d'accueil, m'a passé un débouche tuyaux, vous savez avec la ventouse en caoutchouc !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ryanfrom Birmingham, AL

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a good time here. The only thing that would have made this better would be if the tub had a drain. Some of us like warm baths after physical activity. Otherwise, the location, staff and cleanliness were fine. I was happy with my stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com