Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Midvale

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cons: The mattress was uncomfortable
The staff there were just wonderful! Very friendly and helpful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serviceable motel near lots of big box stores

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff was very courteous and responsive.
Cons: Lamps and a working faucet.
Location: Lots of generic big box stuff you can find anywhere else in America.
No lamp in my room, despite having two bedside tables and multiple outlets. The faucet sort-of worked and the stopper got stuck in the down position because the lever was broken so water barely drained. Very tiny room with a giant wall sized mirror behind the bed and one directly across which was kind of unnerving. House keeping came by at 9:30 am and contractors were running tools shortly there after 20 feet away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Beach, CA

Nice alternative stay for the slopes

Posted Feb 7, 2015
The hotel is very practical and clean, the breakfast simple but nutricious the distance to the mountains more than reasonable and really close to commercial areas and restaurants for the evening. The hotel staff very kind and aleays willing to help. I had a great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by paulfrom Calif

Great location

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
This place has a great location - only a 1 block walk to the ski bus, nice brewery, several restaurants. Also very close to many other fast and casual restaurants, all the big name stores, near to I-215, in a safe area and the motel and my room were clean, comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful. I will be back to Salt Lake City and will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Last choice, but not bad

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for business. Everything else was sold out, so I took a chance. worked out well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timothyfrom Richmond, va

Cheap adn convenient

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Basic, good value, clean, easy access to skiing, plenty of restaurants close by. Hot tub is very small but was rarely busy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bozeman

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Went for a 4 day hockey tourney. Room was spacious enough and clean. Bath tub was in need of a makeover. Shower was good and always hot. Breakfast was ok. Rooms does need a refrigerator and/or microwave but for the price I was ok with not hav
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Modesto, CA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Stayed one night. Close to restaurants and grocery store. Close to highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2015
Thank you for your stay with us, we look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, excellent people comfortable bed

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great the staff was excellent, bed was comfortable. There are some repairs that have been neglected