Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Very Good. Just a over night for us but was just what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport with good price

Posted Jul 1, 2015
comfortbal bed and Swimming pool and SPA could be relax
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, Wa

It was Okay

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds. Location
Cons: Leadership of staff.
Check in was okay. Ended up in a Handicap room, not sure if that was good or bad. Room was okay except for the few stray pieces of dog food missed by cleaning staff. Beds were comfortable. Free breakfast was worth passing up. Check out staff was friendly once your eyes got past the low cut top, the slashed blue jeans, and the very prominent and decorative body art.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from reno, nv

Easy access from freeway

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room
Location: Easy to get to off the freeway as was just a quick stay over to get on pthe road early the next morning
Easy to book, clean and quiet. No hassles. Easy check in, plenty of seating for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Nice hotel. Kids really liked the pool. Only complaints were room strange smell in room and broken tiles in bathroom. The room was clean and staff were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia, MN

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Was a nice place to stay. The receptionist was very friendly. The pool and hot tub were nice. The only place to eat around the area is Perkins across the street. They do have vending machines with micorwavable food. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leiderdorp

Goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pluspunten: Grote kamer Nette kamer Kabeltelevisie Airco Aardige ontvangst bij inchecken Ontbijt inbegrepen Minpunten: Ontbijt is maar van 6-9 dus uitslapen is er niet echt bij. Op zich logisch, maar 10.00 zou al een stuk beter zijn Kleine ontbijtzaal waardoor mensen moesten wachten, zo rond 8.00-8.30 in ieder geval toen wij er waren. Twee jongedames bij uitchecken niet heel gastvrij, er werd geknikt en gedag gezegd en dat is het. Voor de rest een prima hotel en zeker een aanrader als je vroeg terug vliegt vanaf SLC!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, Idaho

Nice hotel and affordable

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Had a good stay and the room was very clean. Staff was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sumaré, SP

Ideal para uma estadia rápida e silenciosa

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Bastante silencioso e um staff eficiente e rápido no atendimento.
Cons: O café da manhã pode ser melhorado.
Location: A localização é ideal para que quer ficar próximo ao aeroporto da cidade.
Como iria passar apenas uma noite em Salt Lake City, o hotel teria que ser simples e próximo ao aeroporto. Dentro dessa necessidade o hotel atendeu perfeitamente minhas expectativas. Rápido atendimento, silencioso e próximo ao aeroporto e com preço adequado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
I have stayed at this motel in the past. I noticed on this stay that the motel was cleaner than in the past. Overall I found it very comfortable and the clerks very nice and friendly. I had a great stay.