Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by IB from NY

Ski in & out, can't get better !

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel for everything it gives. Will go back.
2 out of 5
by paul from CA

Do not stay at this hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: Checking out
Cons: Hotel is run down, service is non-existent, food is terrible and overpriced.
Lights in room were out, tv remote control missing, shower drain backed up, escalator out of service for 3 days... and these were the highlights. Indifferent staff left us waiting for a shuttle pickup for 45 minutes and when we called, we were told to just catch the local bus. Worn out hotel and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by betty from NJ

Very nice resort with great access to ski lifts.

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: some vending machines were out of order…..
Location: winter sports
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was ok. Nothing really special about it. Too much $$.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Could have been better

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The first room we received keys for hadn't been cleaned and the second room, which we ended up staying in didn't have heat. We called maintanence, they didn't arrive but instead responded to the room across the hall so we hailed them down. They said they would have it fixed by the time we were done with dinner....wasn't fixed. We fished an extra blanket out of the closet and figured it was just for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by steve from w

Great Atrium Views!

Posted Oct 5, 2013
We had a great time opting to stay a night rather than drive back after Octoberfest. The atrium offered great views of the mountain, out room offered a view of being nestled in the firs and aspen trees. The staff was very knowledgable and friendly. Was a wonderful little getaway. We'll definitely be back for a winter "staycation"!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful!

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
A little more expensive than we would normally pay but worth every penny. Great place right by the Snowbird resort.
2 out of 5
by Russ from Salt Lake City

Not happy

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: The view outside our room was very nice.
Cons: Heater noise and plumbing
Location: We are older and it seemed like a lot of walking to get to a lot of the activities
We live in Salt Lake City and book a room on Expeda the room was about the same price my son had paid earlier but his room included a tram ride and a free breakfast we were offered non of that. The room had very noisy heater and the next door room would flush the toilet and the pipes would make a god awful noise which kept us up half the night .We were to get a canyon view but had a room down in a hole with no view but a few pine trees Not happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com