Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

The Inn at Snowbird

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: None
Location: The area had zip lines, a roller slide, trampoline jumping, hiking, tram rides. A great place to take children (even though we did not have any).
The Inn was a very good choice for our passing through Salt Lake City. Not only was the room very good, but the surrounding area was excellent. The scenery and amenities added to the value of the accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from California

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great. Room was fine. Mattress not so good, should be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

We will be back

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The studio was a great room. The kitchen was stocked so that cooking wasn't an issue. The murphy bed wasn't the most comfortable, but that is about what I expected. Snowbird is a great place to visit for a getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from indiana

Like much

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
VEry nice place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amie from Lubbock, TX

Great mountain resort for a great price

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: I loved the hot tub, steam room, and pool. The room was also really great with the kitchen, fireplace, and nice bathroom.
Cons: Parking is a little overcrowded
Location: Alpine slide, mountain coaster, tram, Temple Square, hiking, mountain biking, relaxing.
I LOVE this resort. For a great price, we got to enjoy the huge Rockies, have a fun picnic, sit in a hot tub, swim in a cool pool, sit in a fancy steam room, and have a great time. This was a great getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BoJeLa

Beautiful and cosy, perfect for skiers

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
One thing we did not consider was the treacherous drive up and down the mountain. I would highly recommend parking rental car at an over-night lot and taking the bus to the resort. It is only 6 miles, but when it is snowing, it can be a terrifiying drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway

Posted Nov 4, 2012
Pros: The fireplace was awesome!
Location: Beautiful scenery
Loved this hotel! The staff was very friendly. Our room was clean. We had a wonderful time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Casey

great hotel, great price

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
service people at the hotel were very nice. room was a lot larger than expected and the view was amazing. servers at the Steak Pit were friendly and took very good care of us. we were very happy with our getaway. wish we had brought swimming suits for the steam soom though!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SLCouple

NOT Soundproof!!!

Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our stay here would have been above average except for the very important fact that we could hear literally everything the couple next door were saying (and yelling). After their fight calmed down, they fell asleep and we could actually hear him snoring! we were there for an anniversary and that was the last thing we wanted to be subjected to! The lack of soundproofing between rooms completely undermines the entire experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com