Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Espoo

Great play to stay on outer island.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Cozy and tidy rooms, excellent food, extraordinary friendly personnel who made everything to make our stay on the island an unforgettable experience..
Cons: Insect net on outside porch.
Location: Hotel is located in the middle of the island on the Caribbean side. It is easy to explore the innumerous beaches and sights from this location.
Long Island is a relaxed and peaceful place, where you can enjoy beautiful beaches and great nature of Caribbean without crowds. You can swim and snorkel on the caribbean side and admire the massive wawes on the atlantic side of the island. You can fish on both sides. You can dive to deepest blue hole. The island has two airports with regular connection to Nassau.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Garyfrom Tobago

Very Nice!!!

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jackie was just great in accommodating us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carsten und Manuelafrom Frankfurt

Gemütlich und menschlich

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Mike der Besitzer hat uns immer mit Ideen geholfen und Sonntags stellte er sich auch selbst in die Küche. (Und er kann gut kochen!) Kein Hotel "von der Stange" sondern ein gemütlicher und menschlicher Platz um die Insel zu erkunden. DANKE für die netten 4 Tage
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

feels like home

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved our stay here ! Mike and Jackie really know how to make you feel at home. They will always be there for you. EG: their restaurant was closed one day due to a local fundraiser and they told us if you have any probems finding a place for dinner, come back and they would make us something. Can't find that kind of hospitality just anywhere these days !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mlfrom Fl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jorgefrom Miami, FL

Excellent In Every Way!

Posted Jun 6, 2012
Pros: Everything was great!
Cons: Mosquitos during the night outside by the water, but very normal for Long Island.
Location: Beautiful, clean and views to die for.
Great location, great staff, great owners and great clean rooms. I will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Great location - great people

Posted Jan 20, 2011
The hotel was clean and more spacious than I expected. The location was middle of the island making it easy to get around. I felt safe everywhere on the island and the hotel management treated me like family. The breakfasts were wonderful at the hotel and the food all around the island was incredible. A great trip to one of the most beautiful places I've ever seen.