Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laval Qc

Tout près de la place principale

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Service courtois, chambre très propre avec un bel arrangement, stationnement facile d'accès. Place centrale de Salta à proximité.
Location: Restaurants, édifices historiques...
Malgré notre arrivé très tardive aux petites heures du matin, le préposé à la réception nous a reçu de façon très courtoise et avait déjà préparé tous les formulaires et nous a vite informé de tous les services de l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Hotel muito confortável, limpo, moderno, staff preparado, serviço excelente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie Helene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast

Central hotel Salta Argentina

Posted Nov 11, 2014
We a such a relaxing stay in Salta after our 5 days in Buenos Aries. The hotel was central easy walking distance to key attractions and bars,cafes and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joselinafrom Buenos Aires

Hermoso hotel , muy bien ubicado

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
La pasamos genial el hotel esta ubicado cerca de todo, plaza principal, de calle balcarce , del telesferico , haciamos todo caminando. la pileta esta templada y tiene una vista increible. la gerenta y todo el personal muy amables., lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisandrofrom Buenos Aires, arg.

Salta, la Linda. Ojo donde comem !! Poca higiene

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel es excelente y su restoran tambien a pesar de tener una carta de comidas acotada. Los platos eran de calidad. Lo contrario a los lugares tipicos de la ciudad de Salta cuyos lugares de comidas tipicas dejan mucho que desear la parte higienica. Al menos el hotel tenia un buen lugar para comer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Verónicafrom Buenos Aires

Fantastic views, gigantic rooms, modern design

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Unparalleled confort in the room, lots of space and quality furniture. Buffet breakfast in the old part of the building, which has been refurbished elegantly. Terrac solarium with a swimming pool overlooking the whole city. Very complete spa service. Would definitely come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudiolangfrom Argentina

Servicio de primera

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanafrom Rosario

GENIAL

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutamente todo OK. Lo único que le faltaría es que en invierno cubran la piscina climatizada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com