Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in the center of Salta

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Hotel restaurant was convenient though it was closed on Sundays.
Cons: Room service mistakenly removed my nylon towel, but this was a minor issue.
Location: There are several supermarkets nearby where you can get most of the things in need.
Overall comfortable stay. Breakfast starts early at 6 a.m. and is good for early morning start of tours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monicafrom Los Angeles

L.A. Travelers

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is an an excellent location, around the corner from the main plaza and the pedestrian street called Florida. We were really pleased with the service, the staff was helpful and the room was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

7 noches.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: .LA ENTRADA.el hotel parece adaptado para viajes en contingentes de jubilados.
Cons: HACERLO NUEVO
Location: EXCELENTE, ESTA EN PLENO CENTRO Y SE PUEDE CONSEGUIR LUGARES PARA ALMORZAR O CENAR MUY SUPERIORES A LOS DEL HOTEL Y A MUY BUEN PRECIO.
internet muy lenta, y se limitaba, habitación pequeña, cama muy buena, televisor antiguo y se rompió. baño completo, pero feo. Desayuno muy pobre, sin variedad. Comida mala. Personal muy bueno. UBICACIÓN EXCELENTE.Acensor viejo y pequeño.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guilermofrom C.A.B.A.

de la oscuridad al sol!...

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es Salta "la Linda", todo se perdona!...la habitación fue muy oscura y calurosa, el antiguo aire acondicionado tenía su encendido al otro extremo de la cama y sin posibilidad de regulación, o sea a la noche cuando ya se sentía el frío había que levantarse para apagarlo....un garrón!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Daanfrom Apeldoorn

Prima hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had great service by the hotel. Because I got several errors on hotels.com I booked two nights, I needed one, but restition wasn't a condition. They give me back all my money! The girl that is working at the reception desk didnt want to allow me to take my friend up to my room. I booked for one person, so I told her in Spanish that we are not going to sleep at 2pm... I paid, so that is MY room... Dont threat me like a child! Breakfast good, enployees willing to help with a lot, good neighboorhoud/ central, clean hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ハイビスカスfrom パラグアイ

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテルフロントの対応はスタッフ全員親切で、英語でも通じたのでたすかりました。強いて言えば、私達5連泊したのですが、、、朝食が毎日、変化無くしかもコーヒーが美味しく無かったのが残念でした。総じて言えば、お部屋、フロントの対応は良かったので好印象でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Great stay

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing location near the plaza. The staff was extremely helpful and allowed us to check in early. We were given a room, but the receptionist called up and told us she had a better one available for us! Flat screen, clean bathroom, mini bar, AC, and comfortable king size bed. Free breakfast in the morning with mate, cafe, fruit, bread and cereal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Montyqfrom Dublin

Great value hotel in great part of Salta

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with this hotel and it's location to the central area of Salta. Parking nearby.